North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42198 Threads / 241791 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 253| Reply: 16

Desktop Apps

[Copy link]

65

Threads

236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hrusli730
User
Posts:236
Joined 2016-12-25
Last Visited 2021-09-06
Post time 2020-7-29 12:17:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
Desktop Apps Reply:16| View:253
Edited by hrusli730 at 2020-7-29 12:26

I downloaded Desktop apps, but when I log on, it only goes to my inactive GTArcade account. It cannot go to my main account on Facebook. I can see both my active and inactive accounts on Desktop Apps. I tried clicking Facebook on Desktop, then log on to Facebook THROUGH Desktop Apps then from Facebook I access LoA. All these are done on Desktop Apps. However, when I entered my main account, I do NOT get the DESKTOP BONUS from Hot Event section. My inactive account is attached to Facebook AND on GTArcade platform. My active account is on Facebbok platform with no attachment to GTArcade. Please help. Thanks.
Translate

 hrusli730 Last edit in 2020-7-29 12:17:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

2105

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2105
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-08-15
Post time 2020-7-29 12:49:39 | Show all posts
Hello, can you please post screenshots showing the issue?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-7-29 12:49:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

65

Threads

236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hrusli730
User
Posts:236
Joined 2016-12-25
Last Visited 2021-09-06
 Author| Post time 2020-7-29 12:53:36 | Show all posts
I need Desktop Apps to log on to Rinchen, NOT Manju
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 hrusli730 Last edit in 2020-7-29 12:53:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

2105

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2105
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-08-15
Post time 2020-7-29 13:01:10 | Show all posts
Main app screen, click on profile name then click Switch Account - should let you log any other profile

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-7-29 13:01:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

65

Threads

236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hrusli730
User
Posts:236
Joined 2016-12-25
Last Visited 2021-09-06
 Author| Post time 2020-7-29 13:04:45 | Show all posts
I don't get the Switch Account option. This is all I have:
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 hrusli730 Last edit in 2020-7-29 13:04:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

2105

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2105
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-08-15
Post time 2020-7-29 13:13:55 | Show all posts
Ok then click Logout but do not close it - just manually log the right account
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-7-29 13:13:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

65

Threads

236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hrusli730
User
Posts:236
Joined 2016-12-25
Last Visited 2021-09-06
 Author| Post time 2020-7-29 13:18:32 | Show all posts
Edited by hrusli730 at 2020-7-29 13:36

It doesn't work. When I log out, I get this screen which image I attached below. To log on my main account I need to go to Facebook. But when I click quick Login, Desktop Apps automatically logs on to wrong account. Maybe I should unbind the wrong account or just delete the wrong account completely? I can access my main account from Desktop Apps by clicking QUICK LOGIN Facebook icon then a new window pops out. After that I click the big Facebook logo and login my Facebook like normal, find LoA and click it. I will get into my main account, but this way isn't registered by Desktop and I cannot collect Desktop Login rewards.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 hrusli730 Last edit in 2020-7-29 13:18:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

2105

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2105
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-08-15
Post time 2020-7-29 13:41:27 | Show all posts
On the screenshot you posted in reply #3 - My Servers - it is showing Rinchen there - have you clicked on that character /server to select it?

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-7-29 13:41:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

65

Threads

236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hrusli730
User
Posts:236
Joined 2016-12-25
Last Visited 2021-09-06
 Author| Post time 2020-7-29 13:43:20 | Show all posts
Edited by hrusli730 at 2020-7-29 13:47

Yes, I clicked that many times. In fact, that was the first thing I did, thinking it would let me choose Rinchen, but nope. It didn't work. Mistraven, maybe I should delete Manju account. Without Manju then only my main account is left. How do I delete an account?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hrusli730 Last edit in 2020-7-29 13:43:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

2105

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2105
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-08-15
Post time 2020-7-29 13:50:34 | Show all posts
Please try to download and install the latest version of the client app and let us know if that fixed the issue
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-7-29 13:50:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-16 03:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062133 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list