North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 124| Reply: 1

fb user possible issue

[Copy link]

1

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mrovrnite7590
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-12-8
Last Visited 2020-09-18
Post time 2020-9-16 20:28:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
fb user possible issue Reply:1| View:124
i believe i have loa 1 already bound to gta format on this fb account ...am i going to have an issue trying to bind loa3 to the gta format on same account ?

Translate

 mrovrnite7590 Last edit in 2020-9-16 20:28:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

789

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
rassei
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:789
Joined 2019-11-17
Last Visited 2020-09-21
Post time 2020-9-16 22:03:26 | Show all posts
Helo mrovrnite7590,

I don't think there will be any issue. If you have the loa1 account bound to the app already, the loa3 account should be there too I think. You might only need to find the server where your account is.
Best Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rassei Last edit in 2020-9-16 22:03:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-9-21 05:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050649 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list