North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2305 Threads / 11107 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 284| Reply: 2

GOT WIC inside a sandbox

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
montanelas
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-9-5
Last Visited 2020-12-13
Post time 2020-10-20 16:39:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
GOT WIC inside a sandbox Reply:2| View:284
Edited by montanelas at 2020-10-20 16:41

greetings all
(i don't know if this is the right section for my question, if not, please move the post to the right one.)
does anyone play GOT inside a sandbox? if so, wich software?
i explain my question:
until the last windows update i was able to play my 3 accounts with the app at the same time, my primary normally and the other 2 sandboxed with sandboxie. after the last windows update, when i try to run the app in sandboxie it only shows the splash screen, not passing to the login screen. all other programs work when sandboxed, including bluestacks (the base of the GOT app).
any feedback will be appreciated

Translate

 montanelas Last edit in 2020-10-20 16:39:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

66

Threads

506

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
esoterica3
User
Posts:506
Joined 2015-6-28
Last Visited 2021-02-27
Post time 2020-12-1 08:35:42 | Show all posts
I tried sandboxie with no luck, they must have changed something in the app
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 esoterica3 Last edit in 2020-12-1 08:35:42

 Support

Report
IGN: Esoterica / Server: UB28 / FB Platform
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

130

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
sk4rlet
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:130
Joined 2020-11-16
Last Visited 2021-03-03
Post time 2020-12-1 09:10:53 | Show all posts
Hello montanelas!
I know it's an old post. I am not really familiar with Sandboxie, although a friend of mine used Firefox Containers last I spoke to them, and it worked pretty well. If you want to try them
Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sk4rlet Last edit in 2020-12-1 09:10:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-3-3 17:13 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053913 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list