North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2305 Threads / 11107 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 223| Reply: 3

GTarcade app error saying, "UnityPlayer.dll was not found"

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
starkdom
User
Posts:2
Joined 2020-11-8
Last Visited 2020-11-11
Post time 2020-11-8 19:01:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
GTarcade app error saying, "UnityPlayer.dll Reply:3| View:223
I installed the GTarcade app and launched the game but an error pops up constantly saying, "UnityPlayer.dll was not found". I am on Windows 10. I tried reinstalling multiple times but the same error appears each time. Does somebody have a quick fix for it? Thanks in advance.
Translate

 starkdom Last edit in 2020-11-8 19:01:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

706

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:706
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2021-03-02
Post time 2020-11-9 09:37:53 | Show all posts
Dear Lord,
Have you tried updating your graphics drivers and system in general? Any other info you can give us? What are the specs of your computer?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-11-9 09:37:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
starkdom
User
Posts:2
Joined 2020-11-8
Last Visited 2020-11-11
 Author| Post time 2020-11-11 14:07:25 | Show all posts
@thunderfury, Thanks for your reply. I am using Windows 10. From the google search, I came to know about a DLL site from where I downloaded the missing DLL: https://dlldownloads.com/unityplayer-dll/. I updated the graphics drivers and updated Windows also. But, the error is still present. Any more solutions for this? Thanks once again.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 starkdom Last edit in 2020-11-11 14:07:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2153

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2153
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2021-03-02
Post time 2020-11-11 19:23:04 | Show all posts
Dear starkdom,

Can you send us a screenshot of the issue please? I do not see anything from your link. Please click on Advance Mode -> a rectangle icon -> Browse.. -> Choose your photo -> Click Upload -> Ok. Also provide your graphic details, in-game name and kingdom so we can open a ticket for you. In the meantime, please try to play via browsers if applicable https://got.gtarcade.com/#home

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-11-11 19:23:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-3-3 03:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054197 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list