North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1091| Reply: 3

No allies without full squad of 5..

[Copy link]

39

Threads

166

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mercz
User
Posts:166
Joined 2014-3-6
Last Visited 2018-06-04
Post time 2016-4-2 12:24:43 | Show all posts |Read mode
No allies without full squad of 5.. Reply:3| View:1091
was just wondering why you chose to make allies unusable if you don't use all 5 squad slots...? it's kind of dumb and I would like to suggest that you remove this restriction if possible
Translate

 mercz Last edit in 2016-4-2 12:24:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

218

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shadowx01
User
Posts:218
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2018-06-08
Post time 2016-4-3 10:55:52 | Show all posts
mmm then if you want to use only main +2 heros you can not set the allies for extra bonus?

but i do not get why do not use the full team still on loa1 that only was for 1 month then all noticed that with full team you got more chance for strategys than with out it , still when  2 heros are 0 br =P, the only real time i can think on use only main + 1 hero is with fame but still his inmunity is for 1 attack.
on loa2 drop some heros from your team is lose bonus and really are good bonus , then i no se the point of no use them
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shadowx01 Last edit in 2016-4-3 10:55:52

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

12

Threads

218

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shadowx01
User
Posts:218
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2018-06-08
Post time 2016-4-2 13:51:13 | Show all posts
what?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shadowx01 Last edit in 2016-4-2 13:51:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

39

Threads

166

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mercz
User
Posts:166
Joined 2014-3-6
Last Visited 2018-06-04
 Author| Post time 2016-4-3 10:47:38 | Show all posts
if you don't use a full group of 5 you can't use allies.. suggesting they make it so you can^^
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mercz Last edit in 2016-4-3 10:47:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-12-3 06:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.067375 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list