North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5054 Threads / 29398 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1391| Reply: 12

omament

[Copy link]

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dariya
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-3-15
Last Visited 2016-06-19
Post time 2016-4-5 18:56:20 | Show all posts |Read mode
omament Reply:12| View:1391
i can not equip flash ring or abgrade him( why? my lvl 61 (s 352 veSna)
Translate

 dariya Last edit in 2016-4-5 18:56:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dariya
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-3-15
Last Visited 2016-06-19
 Author| Post time 2016-4-5 19:01:05 | Show all posts
[img]%5BURL=http://vfl.ru/fotos/0da4389f12163514.html%5D[/URL][/img]
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dariya Last edit in 2016-4-5 19:01:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzrzgdiwjtfv8...
User
Posts:61
Joined 2015-12-1
Last Visited 2021-01-09
Post time 2016-4-5 20:22:19 | Show all posts
Try dragging the ring to the empty slot!!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abzrzgdiwjtfv8... Last edit in 2016-4-5 20:22:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dariya
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-3-15
Last Visited 2016-06-19
 Author| Post time 2016-4-5 21:26:56 | Show all posts
I try....I can not(
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dariya Last edit in 2016-4-5 21:26:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dariya
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-3-15
Last Visited 2016-06-19
 Author| Post time 2016-4-5 21:29:23 | Show all posts




I drag but it comes back
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dariya Last edit in 2016-4-5 21:29:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

563

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
evilme
User
Posts:563
Joined 2015-5-12
Last Visited 2016-11-08
Post time 2016-4-6 04:56:47 | Show all posts
Edited by evilme at 2016-4-6 04:58

few players also report the same issue at the past. it seems sometimes for some reason the ring they got, it is bugged like it is a deleted , a non existing item. try remove this one in your stash and get a new one. if the problem continues feel free to post here again. i ll keep in mind this post. also please can you provide your ign cause itsnt clear on screenshot
edit: vesna is your ign so ignore my last phrase
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 evilme Last edit in 2016-4-6 04:56:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dariya
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-3-15
Last Visited 2016-06-19
 Author| Post time 2016-4-7 18:13:23 | Show all posts
Stop! look. I equip my ring but I can not see him or upgrade him)I  bought another rings(



but the problem is the same. help me)





Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dariya Last edit in 2016-4-7 18:13:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dariya
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-3-15
Last Visited 2016-06-19
 Author| Post time 2016-4-7 18:25:19 | Show all posts




I tried 5 different rings but cell is not active
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dariya Last edit in 2016-4-7 18:25:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

563

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
evilme
User
Posts:563
Joined 2015-5-12
Last Visited 2016-11-08
Post time 2016-4-7 22:58:50 | Show all posts
ok i will report this
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 evilme Last edit in 2016-4-7 22:58:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dariya
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-3-15
Last Visited 2016-06-19
 Author| Post time 2016-4-8 17:03:26 | Show all posts
thank u
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • i thick that is bug bcs the lvl requard is 40 but your lvl now  41 im shor of this .... bug  i hope that they will fix thes soon posible that all i say
    Translate
    2016-4-11 21:50  Reply

 dariya Last edit in 2016-4-8 17:03:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-12-6 02:18 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.085038 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list