North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5054 Threads / 29398 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 430| Reply: 2

gold fruit not good

[Copy link]

4

Threads

14

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
karin schade
User
Posts:14
Joined 2016-1-25
Last Visited 2016-09-13
Post time 2016-4-7 07:19:15 | Show all posts |Read mode
gold fruit not good Reply:2| View:430
Edited by karin schade at 2016-4-7 07:20

I harvested a Gold Fruit and did not get my gold server time was around 07:00 today server: Beelzebub (s241)
IGN: kiwi

Live your life like there's no tomorrow !!!!
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 karin schade Last edit in 2016-4-7 07:19:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2016-4-7 13:59:25 | Show all posts
Hi Kiwi, sometimes it could be due to lag (slower update of the gold) or accidentally discarding it instead of picking it up or accidentally spent on something.

If this happen again can you provide us a screenshot of it (City Tree + Your Gold - Before and after picking up the gold fruit). We will keep an eye on this issue to see if there is a problem on it as well. Ty
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • tell me who thinks of taking a screen shot every time they pick a gold fruit from tree?
    Well thanks alot for the help.... NOT
    Translate
    2016-4-7 20:48  Reply

 puss Last edit in 2016-4-7 13:59:25

 Support

Report
Puss U031
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2022-02-05
Post time 2016-4-8 05:39:49 | Show all posts
We will report the issue to the devs and have them check it out.



Also if possible next time you have an issue like this, make sure to include some screenshot of you current gold and gold afterwards as well after refreshing web browser.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 flandre Last edit in 2016-4-8 05:39:49

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-12-9 16:34 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050645 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list