North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16766 Threads / 76632 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 358| Reply: 5

Alchemy Tree is not working right

[Copy link]

171

Threads

521

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shugars1974
User
Posts:521
Joined 2015-10-4
Last Visited 2016-07-24
Post time 2016-4-15 05:18:05 | Show all posts |Read mode
Alchemy Tree is not working right Reply:5| View:358
Hi, I just noticed that when I attempted to use 10 diamonds on the Alchemy Tree that the amount would not update to 20 diamonds needed for the next.  Then when you use another 10 diamonds it doesn't record the diamonds past 10 diamonds you spent on the tree so you cannot achieve the alchemy rewards other than the 1st 10 diamonds spent.  Please look into this asap, ty.  

IGN:ARTHUR
Server: Jerry(1107)
Translate

 shugars1974 Last edit in 2016-4-15 05:18:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

58

Threads

1859

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sun ce
User
Posts:1859
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2021-04-15
Post time 2016-4-17 02:19:15 | Show all posts
I am going to raise this again on Monday

As far as i'm concerned Alchemy should cost this:
option A) 10, 20, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100, 110, 120, 130, 140, 150, 160, 170, 180, 190, 200

For past 12 months at least it was this:
option B) 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 (then it got bugged) 50, 50, 50, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100 (bugged again), 100, 100, 100, 100, 110, 120, 130, 140, 150 (and another bug), 150, 150, 150, 150, 160, 170, 180, 190, 200

And now it seems to be changed again to this:
option C) 10, 10, 10, 20, 20, 20, 30, 30, 30, 40, 40, 40, 50, 50, 50, 60, 60 ,60 70, 70, 70, 80, 80, 80, 90 ,90, 90, 100, 100, 100, 110, 110, 110, 120, 120, 120, 130, 130, 130, 140, 140, 140, 150, 150, 150, 160, 160, 160, 170, 170, 170, 180, 180, 180, 190, 190, 190, 200

I will ask (insist) that they put warning on the Hot Event to tell players how many diamonds this is going to cost, or put it back to option A like it always should have been... wish me luck!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sun ce Last edit in 2016-4-17 02:19:15

 Support 1

Report
Bofu
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

19

Threads

312

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cha0s
User
Posts:312
Joined 2014-3-26
Last Visited 2018-11-09
Post time 2016-4-15 10:40:28 | Show all posts
you need to do 10x diamonds before it'll go to 50 diamonds i'm pretty sure, then 10x 50 diamonds to go to 100 diamonds etc etc
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cha0s Last edit in 2016-4-15 10:40:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2016-4-15 14:54:43 | Show all posts
it used to do 10, 20 30 40 etc up to 100 then it would stay at 100 for until you got to 150,
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • just tried myself and confirmed that it is not incrementing like it used too? it stayed at 10 as well.
    Translate
    2016-4-15 14:55  Reply
  • it is taking 3x to increment by 10, so you spend 10 dias 3x then it will go to 20 for 3x then 30 for 3x and so on, so it would take 3x the dias to gain hot event rewards. PS. would like my 100 dias back for testing, other 10 I did get to collect in HE so good on that attempt.
    Translate
    2016-4-15 14:59  Reply

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2016-4-15 14:54:43

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

202

Threads

1464

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jonatkid
User
Posts:1464
Joined 2015-8-17
Last Visited 2019-05-31
Post time 2016-4-15 22:10:32 | Show all posts
you better don't wasting your diaz for that alchemy tree !!! is just a tricky 1
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jonatkid Last edit in 2016-4-15 22:10:32

 Support

Report
Jonathan
klaus 1059
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2016-4-16 23:25:03 | Show all posts
so to spend 50 dias at once, now it takes  10, 10, 10, =30 then 20 x3 =60, 30x3=90, 40x3=120 then 50, for a total of 350 dias now. when it used to take 150? not sure how it works past that, to rich for my blood to test, lol
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2016-4-16 23:25:03

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-11-30 16:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.081329 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list