North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1538| Reply: 7

Using Mini Client in 2 Servers

[Copy link]

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bobi_sv87
User
Posts:25
Joined 2016-4-17
Last Visited 2016-05-22
Post time 2016-4-20 05:54:38 | Show all posts |Read mode
Using Mini Client in 2 Servers Reply:7| View:1538
Edited by bobi_sv87 at 2016-4-20 05:55

Hello there

Is any way i can run mini client 2 time so i can play on 2 servers ?
because atm when i use mini client and play second server from the website , website is loading so slow when i entry in fight or leave its take like 20-30 sec
but mini client is runing fine 5-6 sec. to load on entry or leave battles

P.S - Actually from website is loading slow only 3D Animations
Translate

 bobi_sv87 Last edit in 2016-4-20 05:54:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bobi_sv87
User
Posts:25
Joined 2016-4-17
Last Visited 2016-05-22
 Author| Post time 2016-4-21 06:25:41 | Show all posts
anything ? anyone?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bobi_sv87 Last edit in 2016-4-21 06:25:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

101

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
johnnxiv
User
Posts:101
Joined 2016-4-13
Last Visited 2018-06-13
Post time 2016-4-21 06:35:05 | Show all posts
I think you cant because GTA doesn't want you to play on 2 accounts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 johnnxiv Last edit in 2016-4-21 06:35:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bobi_sv87
User
Posts:25
Joined 2016-4-17
Last Visited 2016-05-22
 Author| Post time 2016-4-21 06:41:24 | Show all posts
why not ?
are they dont want extra money ?
my both accounts are VIP status
but this problem is annoying me so much
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bobi_sv87 Last edit in 2016-4-21 06:41:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

101

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
johnnxiv
User
Posts:101
Joined 2016-4-13
Last Visited 2018-06-13
Post time 2016-4-21 07:17:02 | Show all posts
u try 2 different browsers?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 johnnxiv Last edit in 2016-4-21 07:17:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

51

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
b4d0n
User
Posts:51
Joined 2013-12-5
Last Visited 2018-02-06
Post time 2016-4-21 08:26:36 | Show all posts
Not for now, but I guess it should be possible in the future updates. Just like LOA1, don't loose hope yet.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • im playing loa 2 from mini client and google chrome atm, even with same acc still can login with different server.
    Translate
    2016-4-21 09:58  Reply

 b4d0n Last edit in 2016-4-21 08:26:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bobi_sv87
User
Posts:25
Joined 2016-4-17
Last Visited 2016-05-22
 Author| Post time 2016-4-21 14:59:33 | Show all posts
hm.. ok let me try google chrome if is any better
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bobi_sv87 Last edit in 2016-4-21 14:59:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxzqasm-h1xaf...
User
Posts:9
Joined 2016-4-4
Last Visited 2016-04-22
Post time 2016-4-21 15:09:36 | Show all posts
try different browsers and when in doubt just do a quick cache cleanup with CCLEANER is a safe software i recommend you get it at filehippo.
after clearing your cache the game is gonna redownload everything again so be patient afterwards but it should easen up any slow loading you had.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abxzqasm-h1xaf... Last edit in 2016-4-21 15:09:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-11-29 23:41 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.089178 second(s), 47 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list