North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16766 Threads / 76634 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 257| Reply: 4

Prismatic wheel :data base error

[Copy link]

202

Threads

1464

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jonathan (jona...
User
Posts:1464
Joined 2015-8-17
Last Visited 2019-05-31
Post time 2016-4-21 12:11:40 | Show all posts |Read mode
Prismatic wheel :data base error Reply:4| View:257
ign:jonathan
server :klaus 1059

wheels having trouble here!!!
Translate

 jonathan (jona... Last edit in 2016-4-21 12:11:40

 Support

Report
Jonathan
klaus 1059
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
immortal12345
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-4-23
Last Visited 2020-04-20
Post time 2016-4-21 12:27:06 | Show all posts
Same on Server: Smedley(1287)

Window open for 1 - 2 second, than close down and the Message: Data Error shows up.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 immortal12345 Last edit in 2016-4-21 12:27:06

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

9

Threads

44

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
katie kat
User
Posts:44
Joined 2015-12-3
Last Visited 2019-05-25
Post time 2016-4-21 12:29:33 | Show all posts
I have the same issue on S23. I recharged specifically for Prismatic Wheel and now I can't even open it. Please address this issue so I can get my diamond spins.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 katie kat Last edit in 2016-4-21 12:29:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2016-4-21 12:57:10 | Show all posts
Edited by forrest.halliburton at 2016-4-21 12:59



we had prismatic show up after reset, then it disappeared for a few hours now it is back , and still has the data error when trying to open, did recharge expecting to get spins (4), can add recharge data if can get fixed, ty
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (1)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2016-4-21 12:57:10

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

66

Threads

506

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
esoterica3
User
Posts:506
Joined 2015-6-28
Last Visited 2022-10-22
Post time 2016-4-21 18:13:45 | Show all posts
yup!  same with  us. server UA98
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 esoterica3 Last edit in 2016-4-21 18:13:45

 Support

Report
IGN: Esoterica / Server: UB28 / FB Platform
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-12-2 06:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.077156 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list