North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 527| Reply: 2

Blaze Lion (new)

[Copy link]

23

Threads

181

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
•the•death•...
User
Posts:181
Joined 2015-2-26
Last Visited 2017-07-15
Post time 2016-4-25 19:04:49 | Show all posts |Read mode
Blaze Lion (new) Reply:2| View:527
with so many ppl complaining about being unable now to finish the Lion ... the Devs decided to ADD the shards in that new Sale menu ..
anyways .. donno about the rest of the ppl .. but i find this sale an insolt to my inteligense .... i have to be rly drunk , on drugs or out of my mind to buy the shards from there .

i`m playng this game more then a year now .. and it aways was working like this ...
something new added - its rly expensive ( gold or no gold its is rly hard to get in the begining)

and we wore exchangein 1 stupid mono badge till now ( thats not so expensive ) for 25 shards .. and when u actualy need to get the final 10/25 shards ( 4 month later ) ... u need to spend tons of gold ?!?!?!?!?!

i dont rly think Dev`s rly care of what I personaly think .. but i will trash the 80 shards that i have .. before i spend 20x80 gold = 1600 gold to get a mount that is a bit better then mine and way way wors then the top mount atm.




PS: just in case this thread gets to the devs ...
Info - if u getthis mount now .. i have to spend 200 gold to reset my ram to be able to lvl this one ..
i also have to spend 100 gold to reset the contract .. so i actualy can reset the ram . and all this is for what i think was +2 or 3 more on the mount evolve ...
Translate

 •the•death•... Last edit in 2016-4-25 19:04:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

49

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzm0ayzt5yisx...
User
Posts:49
Joined 2015-7-7
Last Visited 2017-07-21
Post time 2016-4-25 20:40:30 | Show all posts
I am not sure what is up with the Devs and thier overpriced stuff lately. It is almost like they want to grab as much cash from the players before they shut the game down.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • ya i need 20 blaze lion shards, that is 1600 gold for a 3 month old mount and that is only 20 shards, what a joke this game has become!!!
    Translate
    2016-4-26 09:47  Reply

 abzm0ayzt5yisx... Last edit in 2016-4-25 20:40:30

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

68

Threads

1108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skylight
User
Posts:1108
Joined 2015-5-14
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2016-4-25 19:11:56 | Show all posts
Wait for CST or next events where the shards will be also available.

Or save your mount shard for the time the Blaze Lion will be added to the general mount exchange : easier way to get mounts.
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • i will save them i supose .. but tahts not the point here .. point is i feel cheeted
    Translate
    2016-4-25 19:13  Reply
  • Actually , the 100 gold for mount reset is only when you change your heroes. Her u will just have to cancel the ram link (100 orbs) till you level it up again to the requested level.
    Translate
    2016-4-25 19:14  Reply
  • ya but skylight nobody wants the outdated mount, just because you can afford this shat right out of the gate why do we have to wait a quarter of a year to not even get it, and just have a bunch of outdated crap shards.
    Translate
    2016-4-26 09:49  Reply

 skylight Last edit in 2016-4-25 19:11:56

 Support 1

Report
Skylight S286
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-11-29 00:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.080387 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list