North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10037 Threads / 42860 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 902| Reply: 8

European Server

[Copy link]

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
scorpion_l3
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-4-27
Last Visited 2016-05-14
Post time 2016-4-30 00:44:47 | Show all posts |Read mode
European Server Reply:8| View:902
Greetings,

I would like to ask you guys regarding the European server comming this May, i would like to know if possible the specific date that is comming.
Also i would like to know if its possible to transfer my Vip to the new European server, and delete the account on the server that im at right now ?

Becouse since an European server is comming its only fair to migrate or transfer my VIP to that server, since i will no longer play in the one im corrently at. I would not like to waste money and buy again VIP in the EU server when it arrives.

I will wait for your reply, also im writing in here becouse for some reason i cant send tickets to support.

Best Regards,
Bruno Pereira
Translate

 scorpion_l3 Last edit in 2016-4-30 00:44:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

170

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kittylicker (s...
User
Posts:170
Joined 2015-10-30
Last Visited 2016-06-29
Post time 2016-4-30 00:47:16 | Show all posts
Hello scorpion_l3. Any questions you have regarding the EU servers you may find your answeres here:

http://community.gtarcade.com/fo ... &extra=page%3D1

Hope this helps.

KittyLicker
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Thank you, but will they let us migrate the VIP ? or will we have to pay everything again ?
    Translate
    2016-4-30 00:57  Reply

 kittylicker (s... Last edit in 2016-4-30 00:47:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

170

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kittylicker (s...
User
Posts:170
Joined 2015-10-30
Last Visited 2016-06-29
Post time 2016-4-30 01:00:03 | Show all posts
David,  as to a transfer of your toon, my superiors say that is not possible at this time
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • Im not talking about the toon, Just the VIP i dont need the rest, i just want to start a new character in the European server and then you guys put in that server my VIP 4 and thats it, you can delete the other account on the other server if you guys want.
    Translate
    2016-4-30 01:10  Reply
  • So it will be possible or not please ? Still waiting on the reply ;)
    Translate
    2016-4-30 01:31  Reply
  • copy paste mission impossible... give them some money and they do everything you wish.
    Translate
    2016-4-30 14:26  Reply

 kittylicker (s... Last edit in 2016-4-30 01:00:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

705

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
badsector27
Team Lead
Posts:705
Joined 2015-11-27
Last Visited 2021-02-25
Post time 2016-4-30 14:21:07 | Show all posts
Hi,

sorry but transfer of account and anything related to that account like VIP level, equips, heroes are not transferable.

Regards.
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • i will remember ya that when server going to merge .
    Translate
    2016-4-30 14:26  Reply
  • server merge is totally different thing. u do not get option to choose server, and everyone account get moved. etc etc
    Translate
    2016-4-30 14:39  Reply

 badsector27 Last edit in 2016-4-30 14:21:07

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

33

Threads

125

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sgt stripper
User
Posts:125
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2017-05-06
Post time 2016-4-30 14:29:57 | Show all posts
it should be very possible. why they don't add a payment option.
you wanna leave the server your account will get locked for 24h or you pay 1k dia..

this is a copy of the situation: leaving a guild and wanted to join a new one. there will also be no problems with balance, because everyone who wish to move to europe can do so. Assuming that after 1 week they open more servers, WHO cares about a transfer ? '
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sgt stripper Last edit in 2016-4-30 14:29:57

 Support

Report
S9-SgtRipperry lv.51;S19-SgtRipply lv.49;S37-sgtRipply187 lv.37
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

705

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
badsector27
Team Lead
Posts:705
Joined 2015-11-27
Last Visited 2021-02-25
Post time 2016-4-30 14:35:03 | Show all posts
they made it impossible coz it can be abused.

let say u start on some server, recharge, spend those diamond, play for there a while and then u just move to a newer server, if ur VIP level or diamond or other things can be moved. u just gained a advantage on newer user on those server which is unfair.

so what u make or get on one server remain on that server.

on a new server everyone start fresh.
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • From a forum moderator i would expect a post with normal grammer lol. But anyway why not make 1 EU server for only tranfers ?? I know GTarcade likes to make money let people pay for the service and voila a lot of money
    Translate
    2016-4-30 15:39  Reply
  • thank-you for your comment, English is not my main language, and my apology if u had trouble understating above post.

    In order to provide a fair chance to everyone on a new server, account transfer or anything related to account is not possible.

    I have tried to explain better with my limited English skills in above sentence, hopefully you can understand it now.

    thank-you.

    Regards
    Translate
    2016-4-30 16:41  Reply

 badsector27 Last edit in 2016-4-30 14:35:03

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
g3orge.giannou...
User
Posts:32
Joined 2016-4-4
Last Visited 2018-04-26
Post time 2016-4-30 19:44:07 | Show all posts
Well, i m from greece and i would like to have an eu server earlier... Now its too late for me cause i m  top 10 in arena and abyss daily, and 1st in local xserver rank. I ll just stick to my own server and i suggest taking the time difference as an advantage to u and loose nothing with ur daily bussnesses and just do things at night where everyone has free time.

MODERATORS cannot transfer anything at all, not even retrieve items u accidentally deleted etc that count on an automatic system. They can only help in case u accidentally recharged diamonds to another account or have recharge/vip errors.

Have fun cu ingame all

Server : s10 Kay
Ingame Name : FEAR
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 g3orge.giannou... Last edit in 2016-4-30 19:44:07

 Support

Report
Server : s10 Kay / Ingame Name : FEAR
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
scorpion_l3
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-4-27
Last Visited 2016-05-14
 Author| Post time 2016-5-1 06:10:54 | Show all posts
Greethings, I'm sorry about that, but in my opinion that is Bullcrap !! Because its a simple thing, you just need to delete my other account and when the new European server comes online you activate in your system the VIP in that account, since the VIP is given and activated buy you Guys. Its not a transfer its only an activation of one service in that specific server and account. I worked at Wargaming.net as a CSR-Agent and i know what im talking about. I know its possible to do it. So please dont tell me that i wasted my money on this game for nothing...
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • I'm not asking for anything weird, or something that will give me advantage regarding other players, it only the VIP, its the same  thing when the new EU server arrives and on that day i buy the same VIP amount that i had on the server that im on right now. Its nothing of an advantage, everyone with money can do it, im not even abusing the system. I didnt know that you guys were making an EU server it was my mistake to spend money in other server, but i know you guys can do it, so please do it. Its a simply thing i just want my VIP on my lvl 1 account in the EU server when it arrives and delete my account on the server that im at. Simple as that.
    Translate
    2016-5-1 06:15  Reply

 scorpion_l3 Last edit in 2016-5-1 06:10:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

705

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
badsector27
Team Lead
Posts:705
Joined 2015-11-27
Last Visited 2021-02-25
Post time 2016-5-1 13:50:02 | Show all posts
@scorpion_l3

I am sorry that u miss the point, its not about how it can be done. it simple

account or any thing related to account is not transfer coz it not fair to new server player.

U bought your diamond on some other server, use some or all of it, enjoyed ur game there. that recharge and those diamonds were meant for that char on that server.

We never said it was transferable.

All the other player are recharging on new server to gain VIP, why we should give someone chance to not recharge and still be VIP.

VIP in this game give lot more option to player to spend and grow. why u should have that advantage on a server when u never have recharged there.

Game provide lot of free diamonds in the game. if VIP can be gotten free, why u will need to recharge to get ahead of others.

If VIP can be transferred, what stopping from other to jump from server to server. u just get VIP once, u start on server, u play till u like it, if u are not top rank, u just move to new server, without worrying about anything, use ur VIP and free diamond there and be top player, if not move to another

I am sorry if my answer is not what u are looking for. but every game need to be run by some rules. in this game recharge and diamond are bound to your game account.

And it is not the only game where it happen. till now all the games i have played online has same model, if i wanted to be VIP on some other server i had to buy it there.

Regards.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 badsector27 Last edit in 2016-5-1 13:50:02

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-11-28 09:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.090737 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list