North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16766 Threads / 76634 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 451| Reply: 7

cs wyrm out of attacks

[Copy link]

26

Threads

57

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
calvuye
User
Posts:57
Joined 2015-4-13
Last Visited 2020-05-03
Post time 2016-5-10 15:27:47 | Show all posts |Read mode
cs wyrm out of attacks Reply:7| View:451
I had this issue before. I have 3 attacks, but can't use, keep getting out of attacks message, or operation 2 fast.
IGN - elden 899 Helaman
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 calvuye Last edit in 2016-5-10 15:27:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

23

Threads

3442

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3442
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2022-10-03
Post time 2016-5-10 16:29:05 | Show all posts
Hello there,

could you confirm the wyrm being attacked isn't out of atts as well?
I mean when you hover over the wyrm you are trying to attack you can see how many attacks out of 10 it's got left

And this might also happen due to the upcoming merges but since you say it's happened before I'll be happy to report this for you
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • hovered over, they all have 10/10 attacks, still getting out of attacks message..
    Thanks for reporting
    Translate
    2016-5-12 15:46  Reply

 dragonlady Last edit in 2016-5-10 16:29:05

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

64

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sakrayami
User
Posts:64
Joined 2015-5-28
Last Visited 2017-08-12
Post time 2016-5-10 22:33:14 | Show all posts
I report the problems in this thread.CS Wyrm is messed up. Can't attack, do not get a live battle log.
Finale stand: frozen logs. Need to refresh after 1-3 attacks.
CS is useless. Can't mine, attack or use boosts. Get errors, log failed. Accidently it might work, but it's out of control for now.
S957

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sakrayami Last edit in 2016-5-10 22:33:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

202

Threads

1464

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jonathan (jona...
User
Posts:1464
Joined 2015-8-17
Last Visited 2019-05-31
Post time 2016-5-10 22:48:48 | Show all posts
same here i still have 3 attemps on cs wyerm , couldn't do any attacks , no battle logs shows already happened since 3 days ago ...huge loss during tycoon

ign:jonathan
server:klaus1059
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jonathan (jona... Last edit in 2016-5-10 22:48:48

 Support

Report
Jonathan
klaus 1059
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

1725

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
workafrica5
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1725
Joined 2016-1-29
Last Visited 2019-01-07
Post time 2016-5-11 20:21:24 | Show all posts
Noted and I've tested this myself. I'll add a report on this
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 workafrica5 Last edit in 2016-5-11 20:21:24

 Support

Report
Required: IGN, Server No, SS, Platform and Order ID(Recharge)

Links Payment: http://goo.gl/NVWv7p l http://goo.gl/l6CWYQ
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

155

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tomazsh
User
Posts:155
Joined 2015-12-15
Last Visited 2018-05-29
Post time 2016-5-11 21:23:53 | Show all posts
same here
s1007 maria
ign f a k e f a t a l
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tomazsh Last edit in 2016-5-11 21:23:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

1725

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
workafrica5
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1725
Joined 2016-1-29
Last Visited 2019-01-07
Post time 2016-5-16 21:46:18 | Show all posts
Hi, just reporting that this issue has been fixed
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 workafrica5 Last edit in 2016-5-16 21:46:18

 Support

Report
Required: IGN, Server No, SS, Platform and Order ID(Recharge)

Links Payment: http://goo.gl/NVWv7p l http://goo.gl/l6CWYQ
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

202

Threads

1464

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jonathan (jona...
User
Posts:1464
Joined 2015-8-17
Last Visited 2019-05-31
Post time 2016-5-17 01:01:10 | Show all posts
Edited by jonathan (jonatkid) at 2016-5-17 01:05

this issue confirmed that is not fixed yet !!!

http://screenshot.net/x1xm9bj

why those devs need to lie about those bugs that they are fixed ...devs don't be such a fool ... we're testing it too
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jonathan (jona... Last edit in 2016-5-17 01:01:10

 Support

Report
Jonathan
klaus 1059
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-12-3 13:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.077911 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list