North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
5914 Threads / 29816 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 306| Reply: 4

two Thor Peak Arena

[Copy link]

25

Threads

158

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ghostx9 - s4 t...
User
Posts:158
Joined 2016-4-3
Last Visited 2016-09-16
Post time 2016-6-25 21:39:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
two Thor Peak Arena Reply:4| View:306
Is this the same person who was supposedly reported already for having two Thor?

If not, here's another person with 2 Thor in party.



Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 ghostx9 - s4 t... Last edit in 2016-6-25 21:39:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
Post time 2016-6-26 00:25:36 | Show all posts
That is likely the auto setup that they get since they don't seem to have enough heroes to fill up all the teams
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2016-6-26 00:25:36

 Support

Report
It is the unknown we fear when we look upon death and darkness
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

158

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ghostx9 - s4 t...
User
Posts:158
Joined 2016-4-3
Last Visited 2016-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-6-26 00:36:28 | Show all posts
that doesn't make any sense, cause I see people with 3-4 Heroes and a bunch of empty slots.  Why would 2 Thor be placed in the line-up? Unless they have 2 Thor somehow, or it's a visual glitch and 2nd Thor is actually some other hero.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ghostx9 - s4 t... Last edit in 2016-6-26 00:36:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

158

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ghostx9 - s4 t...
User
Posts:158
Joined 2016-4-3
Last Visited 2016-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-6-26 00:40:39 | Show all posts
fought and verified 2 actual different Thor.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ghostx9 - s4 t... Last edit in 2016-6-26 00:40:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1359

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
puss
User
Posts:1359
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2016-07-05
Post time 2016-6-26 13:00:48 | Show all posts
That account could have recruited 2 thors before awakening system was implemented.

or maybe

It could also be that account recently dismissed his/her thor and recruited a new one. And the setup you see is a 'default' team setup for that account due to lack of heroes in his list.  

Will report this, but anyways if devs don't do anything about it, eventually you won't have problems with those double thor accounts cos all top players updates their setup eventually.

Ty
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 puss Last edit in 2016-6-26 13:00:48

 Support

Report
Puss U031
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-16 21:21 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058784 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list