North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 252| Reply: 5

Issue with Godstrial Attempt And Totem

[Copy link]

41

Threads

137

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wildfettywap
User
Posts:137
Joined 2014-7-8
Last Visited 2016-09-30
Post time 2016-6-26 02:36:47 | Show all posts |Read mode
Issue with Godstrial Attempt And Totem Reply:5| View:252
IGN: Greed s957

so in the forum post for Godstrial i saw that challenge att's are unlimited,i ask my ally mates,guild  mates,guys on asgard and they all say its unlimited but i run out of challenge att..infact i've run out more than once,4th time today

I also get errors with my accursed totem,it wont be unequipped,can't switch it unless i use the other totem to drag and replace and i cant reposition it in party





it also doesnt show the equipped symbol and i cant even reposition it from the totem menu


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 wildfettywap Last edit in 2016-6-26 02:36:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

1424

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
miffyreylo
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1424
Joined 2016-1-27
Last Visited 2017-06-27
Post time 2016-6-26 10:37:44 | Show all posts
Edited by miffyreylo at 2016-6-26 10:39

For the first issue, are you confusing blitz attempts vs challenge attempts? Challenging a new boss is unlimited vs blitzing bosses (which isn't unlimited). It should count as an attempt once you have defeated a boss..if you fail, it doesn't subtract from your 10 attempts.

Second, you can't remove the main totem unless if you replace it with another, hence the click and drag. If you can't move your totem placement in the totem page, try it in Party Formation.


If the above doesn't cover what you initially meant to describe, please provide further details.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 miffyreylo Last edit in 2016-6-26 10:37:44

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

41

Threads

137

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wildfettywap
User
Posts:137
Joined 2014-7-8
Last Visited 2016-09-30
 Author| Post time 2016-6-26 15:56:58 | Show all posts
1st i ask,do the screenshots i uploaded not show(if not i'll re-upload)? cause it clearly says "Out of Challenge Attempt" not blitz so yes i meant challenge a new boss and not blitz.
2nd,the problem is with my accursed totem alone.game says it doesn't exist so i cant remove it,drag and drop it  or change position in formation BUT all my other totems are fine,i CAN use them to replace the 'non-existant' accursed and then make changes(to formation).Its not rly a problem since i can in the end change the position of the accursed,since i use it primarily. and if u've seen the 3rd screenshot i marked that even tho the totem is equipped the 'equiped' symbol does not show
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wildfettywap Last edit in 2016-6-26 15:56:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2016-6-26 23:43:41 | Show all posts
ok, here is the deal. you can challenge unlimited on new bosses, the catch is you have to have a remaining attempt left, if you don't then it will want you to purchase one or use a card, as long as you have 1 remaining attempt then challenges work as intended. that's why you are getting that message, so in future challenge bosses before doing your blitz attempts. 1st problem solved, have a GT day
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • on the 1st time this had happeneed,i did buy a new att to see if it would work and it did not...
    Translate
    2016-6-27 02:33  Reply

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2016-6-26 23:43:41

 Support

Report
Forrest, Montu-514/ then UA67, then ub12, now uc6   use FB/IE
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

41

Threads

137

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wildfettywap
User
Posts:137
Joined 2014-7-8
Last Visited 2016-09-30
 Author| Post time 2016-6-28 03:48:17 | Show all posts


so here is a ss shwoing that i'm out of challlenge attempt(supposed to be infinite) and while having all 10 of my blitzing attempt
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 wildfettywap Last edit in 2016-6-28 03:48:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

3117

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
onγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3117
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2019-01-05
Post time 2016-6-28 05:11:30 | Show all posts
Hi Greed,

I will report this now for you.

Thank you for providing the information needed.

Onyx
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 onγχ Last edit in 2016-6-28 05:11:30

 Support

Report
It's time to let natural selection take effect... remove all warning labels and let nature sort the rest out.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-17 07:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060858 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list