North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5654 Threads / 25941 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1318| Reply: 11

wheel of fortune bugged

[Copy link]

10

Threads

41

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lord_manowar
User
Posts:41
Joined 2014-6-10
Last Visited 2017-11-24
Post time 2016-6-26 12:19:19 | Show all posts |Read mode
wheel of fortune bugged Reply:11| View:1318
The general wheel on wheel of fortune is usig topaz instead of diamonds..   

No one use this until it's fixed.

Translate

 lord_manowar Last edit in 2016-6-26 12:19:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
khanh.christop...
User
Posts:21
Joined 2016-5-1
Last Visited 2016-08-11
Post time 2016-6-26 12:22:58 | Show all posts
if they have topaz they are not going to touch it anyway.

I personally think this is intended because otherwise it would be too easy to get the Rose Outfits.

1000 diamonds per piece? THat's even cheaper than Devil outfit. 1000 topaz is more likely (but with free Lotto Ticket, it's not really 1000 topaz so yeah)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 khanh.christop... Last edit in 2016-6-26 12:22:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

226

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
shinokage
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:226
Joined 2016-4-7
Last Visited 2017-12-15
Post time 2016-6-26 12:40:42 | Show all posts
lord_manowar,
    I just want to make sure, if your diamond balance now the same as your topaz balance? Because if it is it means that you did not have enough non-recharged diamonds prior to spinning and that it will start consuming charged diamonds which are also topaz. If you feel this is not the case can you show me a screenshot of just the top part of your player screen showing the diamond and topaz balance?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shinokage Last edit in 2016-6-26 12:40:42

 Support

Report

S8/S143 Syndaliah ~ PM me in game if you got questions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

28

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
his_awesomenes...
User
Posts:42
Joined 2016-5-13
Last Visited 2016-12-27
Post time 2016-6-26 12:42:58 | Show all posts
Edited by his_awesomeness at 2016-6-26 12:47

I have found the same problem. What is supposed to happen is you have the General Wheel for f2p players, like myself, which requires Diamonds, not Topaz. Then for the vip players, they have the more luxurious Topaz Wheel which requires Topaz. Currently, we have two wheels that cost the same to spin (100 Topaz).
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 his_awesomenes... Last edit in 2016-6-26 12:42:58

 Support

Report
S82 Test1
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

226

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
shinokage
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:226
Joined 2016-4-7
Last Visited 2017-12-15
Post time 2016-6-26 12:53:05 | Show all posts
Dear players,
    Yes I am seeing the issue now (had to refresh on my game to get to wheel of fortune). Thank you for bringing this up I will submit for the developers to look over however please keep in mind it is the weekend and they do not work during this time. When a resolution is reached I will reply back.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shinokage Last edit in 2016-6-26 12:53:05

 Support

Report

S8/S143 Syndaliah ~ PM me in game if you got questions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

41

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lord_manowar
User
Posts:41
Joined 2014-6-10
Last Visited 2017-11-24
 Author| Post time 2016-6-26 13:14:28 | Show all posts
Edited by lord_manowar at 2016-6-26 13:18

so players are going to lose out of an extra 10k topaz to get the new wings and outfit (if they happen to have the 20k topaz to get both without recharging the $300 to get all the tickets in the event tab "more ticket"). that's seriously messed up.. Hope they compensate that extra 10k topaz then come monday or tuesday.
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • And all free-to-play users will miss out on event entirely. Some of us could get those wings for like 100k diamonds if we happened to have that many, but nope. Not possible.
    Translate
    2016-6-26 13:28  Reply
  • it would be 10k diamonds for 1 or 20k for both I do believe but yes, i understand where your coming from in regards to non-cashing players.
    Translate
    2016-6-26 13:33  Reply

 lord_manowar Last edit in 2016-6-26 13:14:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
salajevsj
User
Posts:12
Joined 2016-6-9
Last Visited 2017-04-11
Post time 2016-6-26 15:24:39 | Show all posts
Hi.
In Topaz Wheel of Fortune Myth hero shard pack show 10 shard from the chest , but when I open 3 Chest I get only 1 shard from the each box. Sorted this bug plz.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 salajevsj Last edit in 2016-6-26 15:24:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

499

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abaddon08
User
Posts:499
Joined 2016-3-31
Last Visited 2017-03-24
Post time 2016-6-26 15:46:03 | Show all posts
Hi salajevsj,
I am sorry you have experienced this issue. In the future please post a new thread about separate issues so that it may be more quickly addressed.
Can I please get your ign and server so that I can report it to the development team?
Thank you
Translate
Floor reply (3)

 abaddon08 Last edit in 2016-6-26 15:46:03

 Support

Report
Abaddon - s117
Patience is a virtue oftentimes forgotten
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

155

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jga7e
User
Posts:155
Joined 2016-6-10
Last Visited 2020-12-28
Post time 2016-6-26 23:13:10 | Show all posts
heroes bugged  events bugged support who never answer great game u made
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jga7e Last edit in 2016-6-26 23:13:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

499

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abaddon08
User
Posts:499
Joined 2016-3-31
Last Visited 2017-03-24
Post time 2016-6-27 03:46:07 | Show all posts
Hi jga7e,
If you are having any issues please post them in new threads on Forums and we will try to answer them as quickly as possible.
As for the hero and event bugs, the dev team is aware of the issues and working on resolving them as quickly as they can. We appreciate your patience.

Have fun in-game!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abaddon08 Last edit in 2016-6-27 03:46:07

 Support

Report
Abaddon - s117
Patience is a virtue oftentimes forgotten
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-18 01:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065978 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list