North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Strategy
1354 Threads / 7668 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 978| Reply: 4

Hey guys..im new in this game..so i want to ask some questions :D thx

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
brebualex
User
Joined 2016-6-24
Last Visited 2016-06-27
Post time 2016-6-26 21:13:22 | Show all posts |Read mode
Hey guys..im new in this game..so i want to ask Reply:4| View:978
if i get 80 shards of a legendary hero.....i can summun that hero?...i keiep my blue gemes to buy shards if i need.... ....it is good to have  Karen, Mikaela, Augustine ,Glacia as heroes on you? is it good to get to have only legendary heroes on you? is it good to have healers and defence more or attack?........is good to buy demon out fit and demon wings,are the best outfit? the unicorn seal or the laundrean seal that are in the mall for blue geams to sell are for mounting?  thx for the answers guys
Translate

brebualex Last edit in 2016-6-26 21:13:22

Support

Default Signature

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
nipun anubis
User
Joined 2015-5-9
Last Visited 2016-12-29
Post time 2016-6-26 22:03:00 | Show all posts
it you have 80 shards of legendary hero you can synth a hero in hero->shards
you can stick to epic heroes but i would advise legendary or even better mythic cuz stronger the better
its up to you but i would advise a healer compulsory in a build
demon clothing aint the best outfit but its pretty good so you can buy the outfit
yes those in the mall they are mounts and unicorn is good mount
they arent blue gems; they are called diamonds
Translate
Floor reply (0)

nipun anubis Last edit in 2016-6-26 22:03:00

Support