North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10017 Threads / 42804 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 382| Reply: 3

Summon x10

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbzLEp7ksywSfg...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2016-6-28
Last Visited 2016-06-28
Post time 2016-6-28 05:17:40 | Show all posts |Read mode
Summon x10 Reply:3| View:382
I performed a summon x10 using diamonds. I had 1 more summon for a gaurenteed legendary. Should I not have gotten 2 legendary heroes?
Translate

 AbzLEp7ksywSfg... Last edit in 2016-6-28 05:17:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deathspawn01
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-1-14
Last Visited 2016-12-23
Post time 2016-6-28 05:31:55 | Show all posts
No, you wouldn't get 2 Legendary heroes, only 1; because with that summon x10, if you started out needing 1 more for a guaranteed Legendary, then 1st turn would give it, then the rest would be like normal, giving you another "1 more for guaranteed Legendary", which would bring back to the initial 9 attempts done.
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • I think I got it. I got credit for the 10 paid for not the 12 drafted. My counter is back at 1 just like if I had performed 10 summons. Thanks for the help though.
    Translate
    2016-6-28 05:56  Reply
  • That is correct. But that's not to say that you don't have the chance to summon 2 legendary heroes. It has happened several times to me using 10x summons, over a few different servers. Although it is miniscule odds, it can happen.
    Translate
    2016-6-28 06:43  Reply

 deathspawn01 Last edit in 2016-6-28 05:31:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

499

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abaddon08
User
Posts:499
Joined 2016-3-31
Last Visited 2017-03-24
Post time 2016-6-28 05:58:39 | Show all posts
Hi AbzLEp7ksywSfgH7,
Thank you for asking this question as I am sure others may wonder the same thing. The answer is no because the 2 extra heroes you get by doing the 10x summon does not deduct from the 10 counter that shows how close you are to a guaranteed legendary hero.
Hope this clears up any confusion.

Have fun in-game!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abaddon08 Last edit in 2016-6-28 05:58:39

 Support

Report
Abaddon - s117
Patience is a virtue oftentimes forgotten
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

155

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jga7e
User
Posts:155
Joined 2016-6-10
Last Visited 2020-12-28
Post time 2016-6-28 06:30:32 | Show all posts
2 extra ???? guess its bugged than always get 10 heroes when i do 10x summon
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • It is supposed to summon 12 heroes when you use the 10x summon function. If this is not happening for you, i suggest you take a screenshot the next time you do a 10x ritual summon so you can report it with proper evidence.
    Translate
    2016-6-28 06:44  Reply

 jga7e Last edit in 2016-6-28 06:30:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-19 11:05 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058190 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list