North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 661| Reply: 1

Mount could not be activated

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dragonbird
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-2-21
Last Visited 2016-07-11
Post time 2016-7-2 01:42:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
Mount could not be activated Reply:1| View:661
The mount black pather could not be activated.
A klick to the activation buttom bring up the Message "Mount not found"


Translate

 dragonbird Last edit in 2016-7-2 01:42:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

51

Threads

2083

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
rubeolefm
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2083
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2019-09-29
Post time 2016-7-2 17:55:37 | Show all posts
Hello anonymous player,
i do need your in game name and server in order to send devs to fix your issue. A screenshot would also be awesome (of your inventory, showing the soul + the mount activation failing)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rubeolefm Last edit in 2016-7-2 17:55:37

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-19 18:35 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.045703 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list