North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5654 Threads / 25941 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1624| Reply: 13

Pink refine stones

[Copy link]

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dicu_cristian
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-5
Last Visited 2019-09-16
Post time 2016-7-2 18:42:43 | Show all posts |Read mode
Pink refine stones Reply:13| View:1624
Hi i have a small question,why i cant use the pink refine stones on my quipment? i bought them coz on both is written lvl 32 min req,soi even cant see them when im tryn to refine equipment with blue refine stones.Why there are for sale,if is written min lvl 32,and i lost over 600 diamonds for nothing?
Please if is possible,remove them from my inventory and give me my diamonds back,coz is very important for me those diamonds in the day b4 the event ends. I hope you understand
Nick -> romania
S278 axebeak

thank you
Translate

 dicu_cristian Last edit in 2016-7-2 18:42:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

344

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tasoo
User
Posts:344
Joined 2014-11-15
Last Visited 2017-07-04
Post time 2016-7-2 18:52:32 | Show all posts
The pink ones are for your relic refine.
Hope this helps.

Tasoo
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tasoo Last edit in 2016-7-2 18:52:32

 Support

Report
LOA 2 - Server 2 Angel's Rise, IGN = Tasoo
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dicu_cristian
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-5
Last Visited 2019-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-7-2 19:03:50 | Show all posts
I cant see any relic refine im lvl 46 and when u type on relic button u only have combine and soket rune
But when i go to refine gear i press on refine button to refine my  equipment,and nothin there. i see them on my inventory/also in material TAB,and i got 50 of them,and i cant use them,and im pretty sure that are bot gear refine,like the blue ones,i asked ppl from my guild and they said if i cant see them at refine tab is something wrong,so,,i replace my browser,the same, what i should do?
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 dicu_cristian Last edit in 2016-7-2 19:03:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dicu_cristian
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-5
Last Visited 2019-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-7-2 19:16:09 | Show all posts
well?I think this is a bug ..and i cant use them.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • The refine stone you got is the old one. The BLUE stone is the only one used to refine equipment now.
    Where did you buy the pink refine stones and when and could you attach a screenshot so i can ask dev to refund you?
    Did you buy them today?
    Translate
    2016-7-2 19:41  Reply

 dicu_cristian Last edit in 2016-7-2 19:16:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

45

Threads

691

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
moratia_sanga
User
Posts:691
Joined 2014-3-7
Last Visited 2017-12-28
Post time 2016-7-2 19:20:51 | Show all posts
If it look like it :

There is definetly a problem.
Else, please take a screenshot so we can see what's going on.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moratia_sanga Last edit in 2016-7-2 19:20:51

 Support

Report
S106-Moratia | https://www.you tube.com/channel/UCYvTQodTbmmvfKCWt6LI3RQ
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dicu_cristian
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-5
Last Visited 2019-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-7-2 19:35:06 | Show all posts
Yes but not blue, is pink. i think i attached a picture.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 dicu_cristian Last edit in 2016-7-2 19:35:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

45

Threads

691

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
moratia_sanga
User
Posts:691
Joined 2014-3-7
Last Visited 2017-12-28
Post time 2016-7-2 19:41:03 | Show all posts
hmm yes, dev remove the UI to use them in last patch, it seem they were too lazy to convert stone hold by player in bag with the new one.
So you are right, that's a bug, sadly for you, we are saturday
This patch was really a disaster.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moratia_sanga Last edit in 2016-7-2 19:41:03

 Support

Report
S106-Moratia | https://www.you tube.com/channel/UCYvTQodTbmmvfKCWt6LI3RQ
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dicu_cristian
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-5
Last Visited 2019-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-7-2 19:44:15 | Show all posts
pfff.. and i have 1 more day till event finish and i could use these stones or my diamonds back...so i lost like 50 to 80k br,and if i dont make it till2,4kk br,will not be my fault. coz they should not put these for sale when are not working. and i was on the edge, what i should do now:?..
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • send me a screenshot of the even where you bought it and i will ask dev to refund you.
    There should not have been any even with that item on sale.
    I apologize for the issue.

    Tass
    Translate
    2016-7-2 19:53  Reply
  • what about me?
    i just bought the R4 refine stone from MALL and i cant use it
    Translate
    2016-7-4 16:45  Reply

 dicu_cristian Last edit in 2016-7-2 19:44:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dicu_cristian
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-5
Last Visited 2019-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-7-2 19:59:29 | Show all posts
Ok give me a second plz i do my best to be fast,i reeally need them back asap.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dicu_cristian Last edit in 2016-7-2 19:59:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dicu_cristian
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-5
Last Visited 2019-09-16
 Author| Post time 2016-7-2 20:12:25 | Show all posts
I think is ok..i dont know what else to add.i bought it 2 hours ago aprox.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (6)
  • I will ask dev to check in your acc
    Thank you for the screenshot.

    Tasoo
    Translate
    2016-7-2 20:14  Reply
  • I play on  S278 AxeBeak nick romania,when i could have my diamonds back? thank you
    Translate
    2016-7-2 20:15  Reply
  • Do they work today ? Can we expect compensation for Pam's issue ?
    Translate
    2016-7-2 20:16  Reply
  • seems like theyr ignoring everything related to pam. nice mods!
    Translate
    2016-7-2 20:24  Reply
  • any news tasoo?i ask coz i keep disconecting in the last 15/20 min
    Translate
    2016-7-2 20:40  Reply
  • any news tasoo?i ask coz i keep disconecting in the last 15/20 min
    Translate
    2016-7-2 20:40  Reply

 dicu_cristian Last edit in 2016-7-2 20:12:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-18 21:00 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064949 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list