North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5654 Threads / 25940 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 538| Reply: 2

Cannot open the main page anymore

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
m.rodriguez417
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-6-23
Last Visited 2016-07-27
Post time 2016-7-2 23:05:52 | Show all posts |Read mode
Cannot open the main page anymore Reply:2| View:538
I downloaded the game a week ago, everything worked fine until yesterday. I wanted to open the game, as always, but the login page doesn't display, so I can not even connect. The strangest thing is that my computer tells me the page is opened but it's not. It may have become invisible.
Translate

 m.rodriguez417 Last edit in 2016-7-2 23:05:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

851

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zeta.
User
Posts:851
Joined 2014-6-1
Last Visited 2018-09-24
Post time 2016-7-2 23:21:10 | Show all posts
I'm not quite sure what problem you're referring to.  Are you unable to load the website http://loa2.gtarcade.com/, or are you unable to login using mini client?  Could you take a screen shot of the error, it'll help us help you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zeta. Last edit in 2016-7-2 23:21:10

 Support

Report
Balance is being good at everything and great at nothing.
S1 - Zeta
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
m.rodriguez417
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-6-23
Last Visited 2016-07-27
 Author| Post time 2016-7-3 00:42:10 | Show all posts
Actually the problem remains on mini-client. The LOA2 app is open, but the "page that allows me to login" doesn't appear, what it normally does. This problem appeared just after the last update. Maybe it's just my computer that doesn't work properly or maybe I did a wrong move. But fortunately I can still connect on http://loa2.gtarcade.com/servers
Here's a screen shot.

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (1)
  • Try to delete everything in loa2 folder, and download the client again.  If that doesn't fix your issue, reply here and i'll submit it up for the dev to check for you.
    Translate
    2016-7-3 01:23  Reply

 m.rodriguez417 Last edit in 2016-7-3 00:42:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-11 20:38 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.044787 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list