North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 266| Reply: 4

why can't we connect to GTA yet?? server 1271

[Copy link]

7

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
athos
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-12-23
Last Visited 2017-06-12
Post time 2016-7-3 06:09:45 | Show all posts |Read mode
why can't we connect to GTA yet?? server 1271 Reply:4| View:266
Connection Problems

Translate

 athos Last edit in 2016-7-3 06:09:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

1424

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
miffyreylo
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1424
Joined 2016-1-27
Last Visited 2017-06-27
Post time 2016-7-3 14:16:31 | Show all posts
Hmm, sorry to hear about that. Could you also provide a screenshot of the loading screen and your IGN (in game name)? Thanks!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 miffyreylo Last edit in 2016-7-3 14:16:31

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
athos
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-12-23
Last Visited 2017-06-12
 Author| Post time 2016-7-4 05:38:30 | Show all posts
my game ID is Zelda, server 1271 and I can connect to all websites except for GTA. I can't send you a screen shot at this time because when I try I get the same thing as I get when trying to login now, "This Page Can't Be Displayed". It also tells me to make sure the address I'm trying to get into is correct. http://loa.gtarcade.com/ That's the address I am trying to login to, in order to get into LOA. But as I've said I get the page cant be found thing each time a try. Thanks.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 athos Last edit in 2016-7-4 05:38:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
athos
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-12-23
Last Visited 2017-06-12
 Author| Post time 2016-7-6 08:17:58 | Show all posts
got the problem corrected now and I can now connect........what about all the things that I couldn't collect thanks to the upgrade??
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 athos Last edit in 2016-7-6 08:17:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
athos
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-12-23
Last Visited 2017-06-12
 Author| Post time 2016-7-6 08:19:06 | Show all posts
and if u want to see the screen shots now...I had to post those in another thread named Connection Problems
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 athos Last edit in 2016-7-6 08:19:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-15 06:27 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051775 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list