North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 298| Reply: 3

Loop & Bonding quests

[Copy link]

5

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rickytav
User
Posts:6
Joined 2015-12-16
Last Visited 2017-04-04
Post time 2016-9-21 18:04:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
Loop & Bonding quests Reply:3| View:298
Edited by rickytav@gmail.com at 2016-9-21 23:20

For quite some time now i haven't been able to do any loop or bonding quests. It usually says that the dungeon is unavailable however, ive completed all dungeons up to level 71 (im level 79) but new dungeons dont seem to unlock either so no dungeons unlock past level 71. I've messaged support but still havent heard a reply.

The pic shows the last dungeon i can do which is level 71 and you can see that i have done it already yet, no further dungeon has been unlocked.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 rickytav Last edit in 2016-9-21 18:04:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

22

Threads

1414

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
noradria
User
Posts:1414
Joined 2015-3-4
Last Visited 2019-09-27
Post time 2016-9-21 18:16:34 | Show all posts
if you`re 79 then do the quests till 79, the main quest displayed above the loop ones. that will unlock the dungeons you need for loop
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 noradria Last edit in 2016-9-21 18:16:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

95

Threads

738

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gamesmandeep
User
Posts:738
Joined 2014-9-10
Last Visited 2018-05-01
Post time 2016-9-21 20:09:34 | Show all posts
Edited by gamesmandeep at 2016-9-21 20:13

post a screenshot of the right side where your quest tracker is, you will get better help.

I have provided mine for a reference only
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 gamesmandeep Last edit in 2016-9-21 20:09:34

 Support

Report
VikiArcher [AstralChild (S9)]
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

95

Threads

738

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gamesmandeep
User
Posts:738
Joined 2014-9-10
Last Visited 2018-05-01
Post time 2016-9-22 01:34:21 | Show all posts
you are supposed to report back to Tide Bringer.
It shows in your main quest. Just click on the underlined 'Tide Bringer'

Once you do that , you can move forward
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gamesmandeep Last edit in 2016-9-22 01:34:21

 Support

Report
VikiArcher [AstralChild (S9)]
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-20 09:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052935 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list