North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42066 Threads / 241242 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 481| Reply: 5

selling equipment

[Copy link]

85

Threads

368

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rebel ua169
User
Posts:368
Joined 2015-12-4
Last Visited 2019-08-02
Post time 2016-10-2 22:44:21 | Show all posts |Read mode
selling equipment Reply:5| View:481
Edited by rebel ua169 at 2016-10-2 22:51

Hi,
When you sell equipment, it gets equiped, and changed for my imperial ring, with full gems. When i go to equip, and want to put imperial ring back, it still gets sold, because auto sell was still on. No cancel button, so can you give my imperial ring back?
Why they allow you to sell full socket equipment, while in other parts of the game, you get a warning? Why don't they fix the bug, that when you sell low equipment, it gets socket? rebel ua169

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 rebel ua169 Last edit in 2016-10-2 22:44:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

792

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
ihopesenpaiwil...
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:792
Joined 2016-1-31
Last Visited 2017-04-11
Post time 2016-10-2 23:04:58 | Show all posts
hi, kouhai has noticed your post. i personally never tried the quicksell because i keep my inventory as cluttered as possible. at any rate, you should know by now most if not all player mistakes are not going to be refunded or compensated. i've reported this issue though but do not get your hopes up. as always be careful with the things you do specially when it involves using/selling items and diamonds.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • thanks, but they should! I didn't want to sell the ring, but the game changed the 1 i was selling for my imperial, that's a bug! Also they should make it impossible to sell socket items, so it will not happen again. Takes me months to built the same ring again, so i will quit this game if they don't! rebel ua169
    Translate
    2016-10-3 15:05  Reply

 ihopesenpaiwil... Last edit in 2016-10-2 23:04:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

85

Threads

368

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rebel ua169
User
Posts:368
Joined 2015-12-4
Last Visited 2019-08-02
 Author| Post time 2016-10-8 17:07:05 | Show all posts
Edited by rebel ua169 at 2016-10-11 22:44

ring was also, lvl 9 enchant, even if you sell, you get only a little gold in return, and not the 51k enchanted ore, you've used to get it there.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 rebel ua169 Last edit in 2016-10-8 17:07:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

70

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
coldfire1213
User
Posts:70
Joined 2016-8-6
Last Visited 2021-04-19
Post time 2016-10-8 17:38:05 | Show all posts
You made a double click. Thats first.
Second - you have been asked do u want to sell that ring for x ancesion stones.
You agreed.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Nope auto sell was still on, when you later go to equip, and want to put the imperial back. Strange thing is when you want to sell a lower equipment, it's getting equipped, and when you want to put the imperial back, it gets sold! This is a place for support, not the place to tell noncense, and don't help anybody, that didn't want to sell the imperial ring for nothing, while i've used 20k dias, and an awfull lot of resources to build it. It's a bug that they change the equipment i really want to sell for my imperial! Not just a mistake! rebel ua169
    Translate
    2016-10-11 22:38  Reply

 coldfire1213 Last edit in 2016-10-8 17:38:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

85

Threads

368

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
rebel ua169
User
Posts:368
Joined 2015-12-4
Last Visited 2019-08-02
 Author| Post time 2016-11-6 05:57:53 | Show all posts
still nothing, what to do next?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rebel ua169 Last edit in 2016-11-6 05:57:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

50

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx5k-jynwtqrs...
User
Posts:50
Joined 2015-12-28
Last Visited 2017-04-15
Post time 2016-11-6 06:00:30 | Show all posts
well this is an advice,.. to prevent that kind of things happened again,.. when you want to sell eq,.. open it at useless hero first which has no gear equipped,.. so in case switching gear happened you wont lose anything
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abx5k-jynwtqrs... Last edit in 2016-11-6 06:00:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-25 03:41 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055063 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list