North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
10023 Threads / 42813 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 643| Reply: 6

Login mistake Accound does not exist

[Copy link]

61

Threads

292

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
djdenny
User
Posts:292
Joined 2016-8-10
Last Visited 2017-06-16
Post time 2016-10-3 16:46:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
Login mistake Accound does not exist Reply:6| View:643
Edited by djdenny at 2016-10-5 08:49

why does not help support the player in his mistake11 tickets only one answer, however, nohelp

Hello, I tried to log-in from another PC but I still can't log in. The E-Mail with which I'm trying to log-in and which is registered is:
but it still says "Incorrect username or password". I didn't change the password and nobody knows my password. When I try to connect with Facebook and when I choose my regular Server 555, it begins anew from the start. I've already posted a few screenshots so I'm sorry but I don't know how to make clearer screenshots than this I already posted. My last login was at 9.24 november on S555. 9.24 was the day, you "fixed" some log-in issues. Since this day and this "fix", I can't log in, no matter what I do. I tried to reverse my password but it says "E-Mail is not registered". I tried to log-in with Facebook but I start anew. I tried it with another browser, to update and reinstall my flash-player and I also cleaned my browser-cache. Some details about my character: Name: Avatarus Server: 555 Guild: GermanFun V.I.P: 7 Level: 80 Registered E-Mail: Don't get me wrong but I'm disappointed. I spent so much money into this game and I really like this game. It's okay that I'm waiting and I will be patient as long as I can play with my regular account and you can help me to fix this problem. Have a good day!
Translate

 djdenny Last edit in 2016-10-3 16:46:41

 Support

Report
DJDENNY Trial Mod
Reply

Use magic Report

61

Threads

292

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
djdenny
User
Posts:292
Joined 2016-8-10
Last Visited 2017-06-16
 Author| Post time 2016-10-4 04:13:51 | Show all posts
Hello Help him
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 djdenny Last edit in 2016-10-4 04:13:51

 Support

Report
DJDENNY Trial Mod
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jumpstyledenny
User
Posts:18
Joined 2016-9-28
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2016-10-5 15:29:26 | Show all posts
Edited by jumpstyledenny at 2016-10-5 15:44

Hello, I tried to log-in from another PC but I still can't log in. The E-Mail with which I'm trying to log-in and which is registered is:  but it still says "Incorrect username or password". I didn't change the password and nobody knows my password. When I try to connect with Facebook and when I choose my regular Server 555, it begins anew from the start. I've already posted a few screenshots so I'm sorry but I don't know how to make clearer screenshots than this I already posted. My last login was at 9.24 September on S555. 9.24 was the day, you "fixed" some log-in issues. Since this day and this "fix", I can't log in, no matter what I do. I tried to reverse my password but it says "E-Mail is not registered". I tried to log-in with Facebook but I start anew. I tried it with another browser, to update and reinstall my flash-player and I also cleaned my browser-cache. Some details about my character: Name: Avatarus Server: 555 Guild: GermanFun V.I.P: 7 Level: 80 Registered E-Mail: Don't get me wrong but I'm disappointed. I spent so much money into this game and I really like this game. It's okay that I'm waiting and I will be patient as long as I can play with my regular account and you can help me to fix this problem. Have a good day!

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jumpstyledenny Last edit in 2016-10-5 15:29:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

19

Threads

1483

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
jazzygirl
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1483
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2021-05-25
Post time 2016-10-5 15:39:55 | Show all posts
Hi! well for starters listing your log in information is not a good idea, DEVS don't need it, all they need is the server number platform (FB or gta) and in game name.  please edit your post and remove your personal information, once you do this I will place it on report, secondly where the devs are its a holiday, they wont be back for a few more days. and if you have the log in information you can reset your pass word at any given time.

~Jazzy
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jazzygirl Last edit in 2016-10-5 15:39:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jumpstyledenny
User
Posts:18
Joined 2016-9-28
Last Visited 2016-10-30
Post time 2016-10-5 15:41:48 | Show all posts
platform is gta
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jumpstyledenny Last edit in 2016-10-5 15:41:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

147

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chalice
User
Posts:147
Joined 2014-8-5
Last Visited 2020-09-28
Post time 2016-10-5 15:48:58 | Show all posts
Hi djdenny, Ok with using a different device clear your caches and history, close all browsers( if you have Ccleaner run it if not I suggest downloading it(its free) and it clears everything in 1 swipe I use it daily. Once you have cleared this device log in.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chalice Last edit in 2016-10-5 15:48:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

61

Threads

292

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
djdenny
User
Posts:292
Joined 2016-8-10
Last Visited 2017-06-16
 Author| Post time 2016-10-5 15:53:16 | Show all posts
Edited by djdenny at 2016-10-5 08:57

we have already tried everything.  I get no connection about my e-mail address to my hero
we have tried it also many different PC's.
always the same mistake

Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Ok, your saying that GTarcade you get an email error but Facebook you get in but cant see your server or account. Please try this.... log in through Facebook, then click the Server tab in upper left and click your server, see if your account comes up now.
    Translate
    2016-10-5 16:26  Reply

 djdenny Last edit in 2016-10-5 15:53:16

 Support

Report
DJDENNY Trial Mod
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-25 05:30 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063601 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list