North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5659 Threads / 25955 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1431| Reply: 4

Micro-browser client not loading

[Copy link]

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chrono732
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-7-13
Last Visited 2017-11-30
Post time 2016-10-5 13:44:26 | Show all posts |Read mode
Micro-browser client not loading Reply:4| View:1431
Hi,
I have been playing on LoA2 micro clients everyday. Just this morning the micro client failed to load. Tried closing and opening the client a few times but the client doesn't load. So I redownloaded the client installer and deleted the LoA2 folder in my C drive, then executed the installer. Yet the micro client fails to load. Is there any suggestions on how to fix this issue? I cannot play on my browser always as the flash player takes up a lot of memory on my browser when I play.

Translate

 chrono732 Last edit in 2016-10-5 13:44:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chrono732
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-7-13
Last Visited 2017-11-30
 Author| Post time 2016-10-5 19:43:27 | Show all posts
False alarm, found out my IP proxy is the cause. This thread can be closed
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chrono732 Last edit in 2016-10-5 19:43:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
silviubircaci
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-10-6
Last Visited 2016-10-16
Post time 2016-10-6 03:16:51 | Show all posts
same problem...
first micro loader dont find me
after find me but dont show server i playd
and after some trying and restart show but dont load game
but when i recharge , he find me very fast...
so i think he just  need money and after that .. kisss my ass...
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 silviubircaci Last edit in 2016-10-6 03:16:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
michiaatweb
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-10-4
Last Visited 2017-02-12
Post time 2016-10-6 06:56:11 | Show all posts
I also have the problem that the mini Client didn't run. It starts and I have Symbol in my taskbar, but no Window apears. I already deleted it and load and installed it several times but still the same problem.

Is there an incompatability with win 10?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 michiaatweb Last edit in 2016-10-6 06:56:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

22

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
setu.iron
User
Posts:42
Joined 2016-8-20
Last Visited 2016-12-15
Post time 2016-10-6 09:31:59 | Show all posts
yes happend sometime with me. basicly befor world then x server.and sometime don't take more 2kbps become trouble for x server
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 setu.iron Last edit in 2016-10-6 09:31:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-24 08:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056087 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list