North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5659 Threads / 25955 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1107| Reply: 14

Client failing at 18% again and freezing

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
m.mekii
User
Posts:1
Joined 2016-9-18
Last Visited 2016-10-14
Post time 2016-10-8 07:45:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
Client failing at 18% again and freezing Reply:14| View:1107
Had this trouble all last week and it seems to happen every time i buy new Topaz, the client will seem to lag out then freeze, when restarting the client will stop loading at 18%


Translate

 m.mekii Last edit in 2016-10-8 07:45:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
curlyjoe28
User
Posts:8
Joined 2016-9-5
Last Visited 2016-12-23
Post time 2016-10-8 08:42:59 | Show all posts
when are you ppl going to fix these issues, and start answering ppl that complain?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 curlyjoe28 Last edit in 2016-10-8 08:42:59

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

24

Threads

174

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
boxingfan1998
User
Posts:174
Joined 2014-7-27
Last Visited 2021-01-16
Post time 2016-10-8 08:14:26 | Show all posts
Edited by boxingfan1998 at 2016-10-8 08:41

It is doing it on the browser version too. Even when it does finally connect, I cant get into most icons. I cant open Expedition, in Guild Boss it isnt attacking the bosses. When it does finally attack a boss, the resapwn sits on 00:01 forever, until i finally refresh. I basically have to refresh after each GB attack. I cant open my "friends" list. LMAO I made the mistake of trying Conquest. Have had to refresh 5 times now in the first battle, such a joke game. What a stupid game.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 boxingfan1998 Last edit in 2016-10-8 08:14:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

33

Threads

1057

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jddv8
User
Posts:1057
Joined 2014-4-18
Last Visited 2017-08-01
Post time 2016-10-8 08:44:56 | Show all posts
This s hit is why I stopped cashing in LOA1 and quit. About to do the same here
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jddv8 Last edit in 2016-10-8 08:44:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

27

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mi ka
User
Posts:27
Joined 2016-4-6
Last Visited 2020-11-27
Post time 2016-10-8 08:46:34 | Show all posts
S500 - Hard to log into the game-freezing at 18%...then in the game everything has huge delays, can not open anything, if I do, I get frozen; the only thing I can do in the game is to stand still; you guys really need to work on this as it is an ongoing issue every week. And kindly stop giving us events that are not tested or give us 1 event at the time since multiple events at the same time seem to cause various issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mi ka Last edit in 2016-10-8 08:46:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pmvadnal
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-9-2
Last Visited 2016-12-24
Post time 2016-10-8 08:52:05 | Show all posts
Edited by pmvadnal@gmail.com at 2016-10-8 09:01

S671 - Khagero - Please fix your lagging servers...........it REALLLY takes the fun out of the game QUICKLY................not to mention it is jeoparding my chance to get weekly quest for conquest wins.........

...........and then I get  a Conquest AFK penalty notice in my mail. Really.  REALLY???????????????
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 pmvadnal Last edit in 2016-10-8 08:52:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

166

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sendoken
User
Posts:166
Joined 2015-12-2
Last Visited 2017-04-27
Post time 2016-10-8 09:17:53 | Show all posts
# ditto here -- lag started in Guild Boss -- stuck in respawn then no action. could not claim. then on to Conquest -- what a joke!! could not see my own toon. multi-click could not start battle. score counters at top froze. using Mini-Client

S816.sendoken
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sendoken Last edit in 2016-10-8 09:17:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

24

Threads

174

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
boxingfan1998
User
Posts:174
Joined 2014-7-27
Last Visited 2021-01-16
Post time 2016-10-8 10:26:24 | Show all posts
And of course its still going on hours later. The game will try to appease us with cheap compensation. Trying to assure us the issue is fixed, just for it to happen again a few days later. Mean while, they will open 100 more servers......What a joke. Maybe if everyone quit cashing they would get the picture and actually fix issues....
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 boxingfan1998 Last edit in 2016-10-8 10:26:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jd6673
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-6-27
Last Visited 2017-12-17
Post time 2016-10-8 10:44:36 | Show all posts
This is quite annoying and it always happens at peak times... compensation needs to large enough to actually make a difference too.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jd6673 Last edit in 2016-10-8 10:44:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lyndon_briones
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-9-9
Last Visited 2016-11-11
Post time 2016-10-22 01:09:24 | Show all posts
I'm still encountering this problem at s.662, i can enter other servers easily but the one im playing just gets stuck at 18% and  says Network connection error and try refresh. I have tried delete, reboot and re download the client but still not fixed. Any fix on this issue?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lyndon_briones Last edit in 2016-10-22 01:09:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-21 09:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058732 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list