North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 2437| Reply: 2

i cant purchase using my globe preaid

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
emjhaymic2016
User
Posts:1
Joined 2016-9-21
Last Visited 2016-10-02
Post time 2016-10-2 14:31:22 | Show all posts |Read mode
i cant purchase using my globe preaid Reply:2| View:2437
GM please fix this.. i cant purchase diamonds using my globe sim..
I try smart prepaid but same problem..

Translate

 emjhaymic2016 Last edit in 2016-10-2 14:31:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbyWnVJQqDUL2I...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2016-10-11
Last Visited 2016-12-01
Post time 2016-10-14 19:30:55 | Show all posts

Please add molpoint recharge

i just check recharge at gtarcade website there is no legacy of discord game appear on recharge site

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 AbyWnVJQqDUL2I... Last edit in 2016-10-14 19:30:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

226

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
khyryl
User
Posts:226
Joined 2014-2-20
Last Visited 2016-11-07
Post time 2016-10-15 08:30:42 | Show all posts
do you have sufficient load on your account sim?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 khyryl Last edit in 2016-10-15 08:30:42

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-21 08:45 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052056 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list