North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 681| Reply: 4

Need Skip Button on TA - Too many zombies

[Copy link]

57

Threads

802

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sweetie
User
Posts:802
Joined 2014-8-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-14 03:05:57 | Show all posts |Read mode
Need Skip Button on TA - Too many zombies Reply:4| View:681

        Many TA fights take ridiculously long. Some zombies just don\'t die. At some point I no longer care who wins. Just hope it to end.  We really need skip button on TA.

        S433 Sweetie, L63 Hunter
Translate

 sweetie Last edit in 2014-9-14 03:05:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

36

Threads

827

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkerthandark
User
Posts:827
Joined 2014-1-18
Last Visited 2018-03-19
Post time 2014-9-14 03:09:01 | Show all posts

Need Skip Button on TA - Too many zombies

this was already asked -.-
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkerthandark Last edit in 2014-9-14 03:09:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

57

Threads

802

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sweetie
User
Posts:802
Joined 2014-8-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-9-14 03:18:32 | Show all posts

Need Skip Button on TA - Too many zombies

          ;;;; this was already asked -.- ;;; darkerthandark posted on 2014-09-13 14:09:01;;;;

        oki. sorry for the repetition.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sweetie Last edit in 2014-9-14 03:18:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

1012

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ei
User
Posts:1012
Joined 2014-6-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-14 07:40:58 | Show all posts

Need Skip Button on TA - Too many zombies

        And dev replied not quite possible. Because of the nature of how TA is coded...

        I guess u just have to refresh your browser and re-form your team.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ei Last edit in 2014-9-14 07:40:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-15 22:12 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056754 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list