North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Strategy
1790 Threads / 12896 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 434| Reply: 1

Angel Artifact Skills Cannot Be Equipped Together

[Copy link]

34

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
memendz
User
Posts:113
Joined 2016-4-9
Last Visited 2018-06-13
Post time 2017-2-18 01:28:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
Angel Artifact Skills Cannot Be Equipped Togethe Reply:1| View:434
Edited by memendz@yahoo.com at 2017-2-18 02:36

Hi ! Which angel artifact whose skills cannot be equipped at the same time? (ex. Galaxy Ring and Chest of Flames, only one skill can be used, not both).
Thanks !

 memendz Last edit in 2017-2-18 01:28:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

6

Threads

3116

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3116
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2018-06-20
Post time 2017-2-18 23:09:29 | Show all posts
I think its just those 2 that you mentioned.

I havent come across any others that cant be.

thanks nyx
Floor reply (1)

 nγχ Last edit in 2017-2-18 23:09:29

 Support

Report
It's time to let natural selection take effect... remove all warning labels and let nature sort the rest out.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-6-20 05:49 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064186 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list