North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 3167| Reply: 3

HOW TO UNBIND from Facebook and Bind to other account.

[Copy link]

2

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxaig3yif1eah...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-2-27
Last Visited 2017-02-27
Post time 2017-2-27 09:50:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
HOW TO UNBIND from Facebook and Bind to other ac Reply:3| View:3167
Hi Moderators,

May I ask how to unbind my Account to my Facebook app?. Iwant to bind it to other APPLICATION (ex. Google Play).

ID: 307190518
Server : HKT-182

Thanks
Translate

 abxaig3yif1eah... Last edit in 2017-2-27 09:50:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

789

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kizame
User
Posts:789
Joined 2017-2-25
Last Visited 2017-04-23
Post time 2017-2-28 16:46:37 | Show all posts
Dear Player,

Thank you for writing back to us. Unfortunately unbind is not possible but you can always bind your game to other application if you want.

Regards,

Kizame
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kizame Last edit in 2017-2-28 16:46:37

 Support

Report
Jr. Player Mod (LOD) KIZAME - EST 47
Follow Kizame on Facebook
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abzcb2gklznp9m...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2018-10-24
Last Visited 2019-11-27
Post time 2019-11-27 14:51:12 | Show all posts
why does when i do recharge no character is showing? i log in using my facebook account please help i want to top up
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abzcb2gklznp9m... Last edit in 2019-11-27 14:51:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1316

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
prophetcore
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1316
Joined 2017-10-20
Last Visited 2020-01-21
Post time 2019-11-28 00:09:38 | Show all posts
Dear Guardian,

If you try to use the website to recharge, you should use the in-game shop.

Website does not support lod in all countries, which should be the reason in your case.

Regards,

Prophetcore
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 prophetcore Last edit in 2019-11-28 00:09:38

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-12-1 07:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052931 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list