North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 395| Reply: 2

Inheritance Orb

[Copy link]

19

Threads

55

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
thundar
User
Posts:55
Joined 2014-8-15
Last Visited 2018-09-17
Post time 2014-9-25 06:54:46 | Show all posts |Read mode
Inheritance Orb Reply:2| View:395

This does not pertain to the Hero titles you can attach? I was hoping to transfer title to another hero.
Translate

 thundar Last edit in 2014-9-25 06:54:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-25 07:03:47 | Show all posts

Inheritance Orb

        titles do not transfer sadly no..
        but the level of the title does, so if u give your new hero a title, and then use inherit, the new hero will receive the demonization level of the old hero.
        just not the title
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2014-9-25 07:03:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-3 22:31 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.047084 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list