North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 3843| Reply: 15

Can't log in with out wifi

[Copy link]

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
11562634850277...
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-5-11
Last Visited 2017-07-10
Post time 2017-3-11 00:51:24 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can't log in with out wifi Reply:15| View:3843
I can't login unless I'm on Wi-Fi even with full bars on 4G does anyone know the reason for this or if there's a way to fix it? Thank you!
Translate

 11562634850277... Last edit in 2017-3-11 00:51:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

6

Threads

73

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
11489374662064...
User
Posts:73
Joined 2016-12-28
Last Visited 2017-03-25
Post time 2017-3-11 01:14:55 | Show all posts
I am having the same issue too. Basically we get stuck on the login page when we play using our mobile network. there is an error message saying the current connection is unstable and lost after we clicked login. And apparently there isn't any problem with our mobile network. we can stream videos and do whatever on our mobile network just cant play the game. If we use wifi the game works fine. If im not wrong there are quite a number of players with this issue as shown in the Network Test Tool thread under news and announcement section but there is still no fix for it yet
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Dear player,

    Could you please give me your:
    - Player ID
    - Server

    Kind regards,
    DeLay
    Translate
    2017-3-11 01:50  Reply

 11489374662064... Last edit in 2017-3-11 01:14:55

 Support 4

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 4 Not support 0

Use magic Report

3

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sergeantnukka
User
Posts:32
Joined 2017-1-16
Last Visited 2017-03-12
Post time 2017-3-11 12:26:37 | Show all posts
Not surprised Mods are not given the proper information on basic issues.

4G/LTE users on certain networks are blocked from LOD servers. You need to install a VPN app on your device. I'm on TMobile S7 (Android) and use Hola. Unblock and open LOD. You'll have to have Hola unblocking during you gaming session but can turn it off after. Not sure if it's available for Apple but I'm sure you can find another VPN app there
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • Confirmed. This app fixed my issue. A thousand high fives to sergeantnukka. I have same phone and service, now I can play over data.
    Delay, please add this as a fix in the respective forum. App is Hola and is free.
    Unless the developers can find a work around to add to the .apk, this is the easiest solution.
    Translate
    2017-3-15 07:31  Reply
  • Woah i am glad someone knows whats going on! Been searching for months for a way to play this game and nothing. Not even dev could help. A million thankx sergeantnukka your the man and deserve a spot on dev. You actually solved an issue thousands of players have!
    Translate
    2017-7-3 23:42  Reply

 sergeantnukka Last edit in 2017-3-11 12:26:37

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

4

Threads

245

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
delay
User
Posts:245
Joined 2017-2-21
Last Visited 2017-04-12
Post time 2017-3-11 00:54:13 | Show all posts
Dear player,

Never heard of this problem. Is the 4G specifically not working for Legacy of Discord or other stuff aswell?

Kind regards,
DeLay
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 delay Last edit in 2017-3-11 00:54:13

 Support

Report
Junior Player Moderator of Legacy of Discord
Server: EST-7

If I haven't react back on a post of you whenever I have asked you to answer so
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
11562634850277...
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-5-11
Last Visited 2017-07-10
 Author| Post time 2017-3-11 01:18:14 | Show all posts
My 4g works fine for everything else I do even another game of yours that I play.  It's 4g lte.  With full bars right now and everything else but this game works flawlessly.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 11562634850277... Last edit in 2017-3-11 01:18:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

245

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
delay
User
Posts:245
Joined 2017-2-21
Last Visited 2017-04-12
Post time 2017-3-11 01:49:34 | Show all posts
Dear player,

I will pass it as a bug to the team. I can't think of anything what could cause the problem.Please give me the following information:
- Server
- Player ID

Thank you for reporting it!

Kind regards,
DeLay
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 delay Last edit in 2017-3-11 01:49:34

 Support

Report
Junior Player Moderator of Legacy of Discord
Server: EST-7

If I haven't react back on a post of you whenever I have asked you to answer so
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
justin hannon_...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-2-12
Last Visited 2018-02-17
Post time 2017-3-11 09:29:12 | Show all posts
Edited by justin hannon_9922 at 2017-3-11 09:49

I have this same issue. Definitly not a issue with my data. I can use a wifi hotspot app with my mobile data. Then use that wifi hotspot to connect to the game with a different device. It's using that same mobile data. And I am on LTE network so it is not specific to 4g.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 justin hannon_... Last edit in 2017-3-11 09:29:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

245

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
delay
User
Posts:245
Joined 2017-2-21
Last Visited 2017-04-12
Post time 2017-3-11 10:08:40 | Show all posts
Dear players,

I will discuss it with the other mods. Unfortunately we moderators are not able to fix this ourselves. Seems like an in-game problem. My apologies for the inconvenience. Hopefully it is fixed soon.

Kind regards,
DeLay

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 delay Last edit in 2017-3-11 10:08:40

 Support

Report
Junior Player Moderator of Legacy of Discord
Server: EST-7

If I haven't react back on a post of you whenever I have asked you to answer so
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
11562634850277...
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-5-11
Last Visited 2017-07-10
 Author| Post time 2017-3-14 02:16:37 | Show all posts
Server is eat  85 and player name is athena54
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 11562634850277... Last edit in 2017-3-14 02:16:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
antrarusis
User
Posts:5
Joined 2017-3-11
Last Visited 2017-05-17
Post time 2017-3-15 19:52:55 | Show all posts
Would be better if they figure out why many people have their server blocked by our network providers and we need ro search for VPN apps that works.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 antrarusis Last edit in 2017-3-15 19:52:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-5 13:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.109121 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list