North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 675| Reply: 7

Skill Reset

[Copy link]

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fenixe
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-28 11:12:16 | Show all posts |Read mode
Skill Reset Reply:7| View:675
Can I reset my skills (Active and Passive)?
Translate

 fenixe Last edit in 2014-9-28 11:12:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

18

Threads

525

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ajid
User
Posts:525
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2016-03-27
Post time 2014-9-28 11:27:21 | Show all posts

Skill Reset

If you\'re talking about character skills, currently there\'s no way of resetting your skills.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ajid Last edit in 2014-9-28 11:27:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dethmatic
User
Posts:236
Joined 2014-7-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-28 11:28:08 | Show all posts

Skill Reset

once you upgrade there is no going back so the answer is a no;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dethmatic Last edit in 2014-9-28 11:28:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fenixe
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-5-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-9-28 11:44:48 | Show all posts

Skill Reset

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 fenixe Last edit in 2014-9-28 11:44:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

58

Threads

1692

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yoshikou
User
Posts:1692
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-28 11:48:47 | Show all posts

Skill Reset

You can change a hero\'s passive/active which in turn makes their new skill level 1. It doesn\'t give you back wisdom though.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yoshikou Last edit in 2014-9-28 11:48:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dethmatic
User
Posts:236
Joined 2014-7-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-28 12:26:22 | Show all posts

Skill Reset

          ;;;; You can change a hero\'s passive/active which in turn makes their new skill level 1. It doesn\'t give you back wisdom though. ;;; yoshikou posted on 2014-09-27 22:48:47;;;;

        talking about character skill not hero of which you can\'t reset
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dethmatic Last edit in 2014-9-28 12:26:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

58

Threads

1692

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yoshikou
User
Posts:1692
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-28 12:47:09 | Show all posts

Skill Reset

Oh, then yeah once you upgrade it that\'s that = p
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yoshikou Last edit in 2014-9-28 12:47:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-4 14:22 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053090 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list