North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 540| Reply: 9

Bug in AW again

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
coldghost
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 08:07:09 | Show all posts |Read mode
Bug in AW again Reply:9| View:540
        Yeah, fun, you are right, and you keep silent about Chrome issue and there are no damn compensation for server issue few days ago.

        Even we applied for the second one, we cannot enter
       

        S12 ;Juliana

Translate

 coldghost Last edit in 2014-9-30 08:07:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
willyowisp
User
Posts:4
Joined 2014-6-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 08:28:11 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again


        Same here. We\'re applied for the second city, yet we cannot enter it.
       
        S71 Rigel, Willyo
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 willyowisp Last edit in 2014-9-30 08:28:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 08:34:37 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again

        this is a true bug, the entire Alliance wars should\'ve been reset for everyone..
        and u shouldve been able to fight in city 1.

        u guys did try a refresh right?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2014-9-30 08:34:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
willyowisp
User
Posts:4
Joined 2014-6-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 08:50:21 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again

Reply 2# smokey s28

        Refreshed 3 times. Didn\'t appear on any refreshes, but the 3-star city fought as normal.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 willyowisp Last edit in 2014-9-30 08:50:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2020-08-09
Post time 2014-9-30 08:53:56 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again


        oh c*****.... well yes this is a bug and I also reported one for willyo beat me to the punch linelol

        *edit*   this is the link for willyo http://community.gtarcade.com/post/index/id/30217/#
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-9-30 08:53:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

525

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ajid
User
Posts:525
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2016-03-27
Post time 2014-9-30 09:57:17 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again

        Apparently, this is not a bug. This is a new rule of the new Alliance War system.
       
        On the 1st day of Alliance War, it is for Glorious Fortress only. 2nd day is for Eastcrest and 3rd is for Cargil. So if you want to fight from the first day, join the Glorious Fortress. If you lose, you can apply for Eastcrest and fight for the 2nd day of Alliance War. Then the same goes for Cargil.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ajid Last edit in 2014-9-30 09:57:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

277

Threads

4260

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
judgement
User
Posts:4260
Joined 2014-9-8
Last Visited 2020-08-09
Post time 2014-9-30 10:50:11 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again

        you know what its hilarious if they warn us on that they will change the rule we probably would of saw that lol, good eye on finding that
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 judgement Last edit in 2014-9-30 10:50:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

525

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ajid
User
Posts:525
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2016-03-27
Post time 2014-9-30 10:52:45 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again

Well, they said they will make a new alliance war system. As soon as it was updated, i checked the rules if they change anything since they didn\'t give any change log of the update they make.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ajid Last edit in 2014-9-30 10:52:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

610

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
galatea knight...
User
Posts:610
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-9-30 11:40:46 | Show all posts

Bug in AW again

        New System New Rules,

       

        about the chrome problem, not everyone have this problem becouse for me work perfect but not Opera and other bronswer, the dev work on this and is already fixed.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 galatea knight... Last edit in 2014-9-30 11:40:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-13 13:51 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064941 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list