North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41398 Threads / 237371 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 420| Reply: 8

How do I get in touch with my Server?

[Copy link]

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
procofab
User
Posts:13
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-03-10
Post time 2014-9-30 23:00:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
How do I get in touch with my Server? Reply:8| View:420
My server Is Flint(86). About two days ago I got a database error while trying to blitz Zodiac. Now I get the same message (database error) if I try to do any of the loop quests. How can I resolve this with out starting over?
Translate

 procofab Last edit in 2014-9-30 23:00:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

1165

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
socrates
User
Posts:1165
Joined 2014-9-4
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-1 06:42:02 | Show all posts

How do I get in touch with my Server?

Can you please supply your IGN and any screenshots you can get? We are aware of the database errors some people are experiencing. However, I will submit your request for it to be looked into.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 socrates Last edit in 2014-10-1 06:42:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
procofab
User
Posts:13
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-03-10
 Author| Post time 2014-10-2 02:01:01 | Show all posts

How do I get in touch with my Server?

Reply 1# socrates

Yes What is my IGN?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 procofab Last edit in 2014-10-2 02:01:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

81

Threads

4241

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
яє∂ѕнιfт...
User
Posts:4241
Joined 2014-6-5
Last Visited 2020-08-08
Post time 2014-10-2 02:11:47 | Show all posts

How do I get in touch with my Server?

IGN = In Game Name, your hero\'s name on s86
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 яє∂ѕнιfт... Last edit in 2014-10-2 02:11:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
procofab
User
Posts:13
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-03-10
 Author| Post time 2014-10-3 02:25:36 | Show all posts

How do I get in touch with my Server?

Sorry, my IGN is Randy
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 procofab Last edit in 2014-10-3 02:25:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
procofab
User
Posts:13
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-03-10
 Author| Post time 2014-10-3 02:27:07 | Show all posts

How do I get in touch with my Server?

Reply 1# socrates

My IGN is Randy on Flint(S86) I also cannot do my side quests.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 procofab Last edit in 2014-10-3 02:27:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
procofab
User
Posts:13
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-03-10
 Author| Post time 2014-10-7 02:42:47 | Show all posts

How do I get in touch with my Server?

Reply 1# socrates

Once Again my IGN Is Randy on Gtarcade, server Flint86 and Now I cannot do my side quests or recharge anything? Data base error seems to be the problem. Any help in this would be appreciated. I love the game and have fought long and hard to get to the;level;I am on and would love to be able to move on. Thank you very much.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 procofab Last edit in 2014-10-7 02:42:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
procofab
User
Posts:13
Joined 2014-4-3
Last Visited 2017-03-10
 Author| Post time 2014-10-7 02:45:53 | Show all posts

How do I get in touch with my Server?

Can someone please tell me how to get the screen shots. I will gladly send them if I only knew how
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 procofab Last edit in 2014-10-7 02:45:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-9 21:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058884 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list