North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 439| Reply: 3

INT pots bought in BS doesnt count towards monopoly points

[Copy link]

47

Threads

345

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tyntas
User
Posts:345
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-1 03:04:31 | Show all posts |Read mode
INT pots bought in BS doesnt count towards monop Reply:3| View:439

Says in the rules that it should, but it doesnt. Bought the INT potion box in battle shrine and opened, but that didnt increase my monopoly points.
Translate

 tyntas Last edit in 2014-10-1 03:04:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

29

Threads

610

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
galatea knight...
User
Posts:610
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-1 11:53:55 | Show all posts

INT pots bought in BS doesnt count towards monopoly points

        I going to ask abaout this.

        pd: Are you sure? :p
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 galatea knight... Last edit in 2014-10-1 11:53:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

345

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tyntas
User
Posts:345
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-2 17:16:45 | Show all posts

INT pots bought in BS doesnt count towards monopoly points

          ;;;;                        I going to ask abaout this.;       
       
                        pd: Are you sure? :p       
;;; galatea knight´s posted on 2014-09-30 22:53:55;;;;


        Just tested it again, total points: 3646, int points: 155. After buying the int pot box from BS it didnt increase at all, refreshed to make sure it isnt bugged.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tyntas Last edit in 2014-10-2 17:16:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-4 13:34 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.046872 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list