North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
5023 Threads / 27361 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 497| Reply: 5

Hero aptitude question

[Copy link]

15

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
namarus73f
User
Posts:75
Joined 2014-7-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-2 03:10:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
Hero aptitude question Reply:5| View:497
        I have 2 6 star heroes, but I only seem to have this problem with my Werewolf.

       

        Why do I keep getting (full) on END when my other stats are higher than it? My Eternal Scythe has yet to get this and is a full Star Level above my Werewolf. How do I fix this?
Translate

 namarus73f Last edit in 2014-10-2 03:10:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

16

Threads

182

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aeolus
User
Posts:182
Joined 2014-8-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-2 03:18:51 | Show all posts

Hero aptitude question

        that means that you reach the max end you can get for level 14th Star ( Betan Kaitos )

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aeolus Last edit in 2014-10-2 03:18:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

58

Threads

1692

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yoshikou
User
Posts:1692
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-2 03:26:30 | Show all posts

Hero aptitude question

Reply 1# aeolus

        Yep as aeolus said here. You need to level up your star level if you want to get past the max stats of your heroes currently.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yoshikou Last edit in 2014-10-2 03:26:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

15

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
namarus73f
User
Posts:75
Joined 2014-7-14
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-2 04:22:16 | Show all posts

Hero aptitude question

but my other hero has a high END and hasn\'t reached the max.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 namarus73f Last edit in 2014-10-2 04:22:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

58

Threads

1692

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yoshikou
User
Posts:1692
Joined 2014-7-1
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-2 05:09:08 | Show all posts

Hero aptitude question

Reply 3# namarus73f

        Perhaps the other hero\'s stats are set to a different maximum capacity for different stats.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 yoshikou Last edit in 2014-10-2 05:09:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-12 14:48 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053696 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list