North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16457 Threads / 74714 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 467| Reply: 6

TA Team Set up bug

[Copy link]

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
Post time 2014-10-6 06:17:52 | Show all posts |Read mode
TA Team Set up bug Reply:6| View:467
        I still haven\'t receive a post from a moderator so I will repost this again. I am unable to move / change my team mate in Team Arena party set up page. I have messed around with what I can during line ups but I believe it is the perimeters of the level 80 outfit for mages that is blocking the hero and making him unclickable. This is making it so I can not change my party member out thus forcing me to weaken my highest BR hero so my weaker one enters into the arena.

        I will explain it in a different way as well incase that is confusing. When you first start Team Arena page your character stands with 1 hero and angel. When I hover my mouse over my team I am unable to click and change my hero. I am still targeted on my main even if I\'m 2-3 inches away from my entire party in any direction. Same issue occurs when I hit start and the 2nd pop up box comes up to allow me to move the 3 heroes and 3 main heroes around before battle. I can move my main to the front row then I am unable to click and move anyone else as it blocks them all out.

        I am using YOUR mini client browser if that matters. Any response would be appreciated. FROM A MODERATOR, thx
        BustySlayer Server 7 GTArcade
Translate

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2014-10-6 06:17:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
james rapport
User
Posts:15
Joined 2014-5-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-6 08:52:18 | Show all posts

TA Team Set up bug

I had the same problem when my default heroic gear was displayed. I unclicked the hide clothing button so my Hang Ten outfit is displayed. Everything works fine now. Its an issue with that display.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 james rapport Last edit in 2014-10-6 08:52:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
 Author| Post time 2014-10-7 11:08:05 | Show all posts

TA Team Set up bug

        Yes I was hoping they would fix it... I hate the look of the summer hula skirt, lol

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2014-10-7 11:08:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

203

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
joseph sw
User
Posts:203
Joined 2014-2-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-7 12:55:05 | Show all posts

TA Team Set up bug


yeah, i sometimes ask them to hide/unhide the clothing/wing and rejoin the room.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 joseph sw Last edit in 2014-10-7 12:55:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
 Author| Post time 2014-10-8 00:21:06 | Show all posts

TA Team Set up bug

Okay so I have switched to Void Armor on my main and it is the exact same issue so please fix ALL sets of armor and check / test future armor for perimeters PLEASE. Again that is warrior class perimeter issues on Void Armor that is all messed up and needs to be fixed.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2014-10-8 00:21:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2018-12-06
 Author| Post time 2014-10-8 00:23:12 | Show all posts

TA Team Set up bug

Next TA I guess I\'ll have to take a bunch of screen shots with the issue since pictures are all they seem to care about as far as dealing with actual issues. very frustrating that moderators don\'t even respond that they acknowledge us posting issues / bugs in THEIR GAME. Need to rename this forum section as \'suggestion box\' like in big business\' they just use the paper to wipe their butts not actually do anything about them.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2014-10-8 00:23:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-6 01:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060747 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list