North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41425 Threads / 237502 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 329| Reply: 6

quests

[Copy link]

5

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
montysrest
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-10-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-6 09:00:06 | Show all posts |Read mode
quests Reply:6| View:329
        When I click on either main quest or loop quests nothing happens.
        If I pay diamonds I can skip but don\'t want to skip.
        Anyone know how to fix this problem.
Translate

 montysrest Last edit in 2014-10-6 09:00:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

1236

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
acorna
User
Posts:1236
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-6 15:17:40 | Show all posts

quests

        montysrest, to be able to better help you, we would 1st need some more Information from you as to your Question.

        If you could please provide us with your IGN and Server #, as well as a Screenshot of the problem, to better explain the issue.

        Are you getting a Blitz Database Error Message when you click on the Quests? If not, please explain as to what is occuring when you click on the Quest.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 acorna Last edit in 2014-10-6 15:17:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
montysrest
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-10-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-6 18:57:34 | Show all posts

quests

        Reply 1# acorna

;I am using nocturna 1.
        I am unable to upload an image ;copy for you. In league of Angels there is a quest tracker on the right side of the screen. When I click on the main Quests or the looped quests, they don\'t do anything. I cannot get into the quests to do them.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 montysrest Last edit in 2014-10-6 18:57:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
montysrest
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-10-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-7 10:00:43 | Show all posts

quests

here it is
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 montysrest Last edit in 2014-10-7 10:00:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
montysrest
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-10-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-7 10:02:00 | Show all posts

quests

        The Quest buttons on the right don\'t work
        ;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 montysrest Last edit in 2014-10-7 10:02:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
montysrest
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-10-5
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-7 10:06:38 | Show all posts

quests

        Closer image.
        ;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 montysrest Last edit in 2014-10-7 10:06:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-15 23:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057690 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list