North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16467 Threads / 74767 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1753| Reply: 25

Zodic Gliched

[Copy link]

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princess_mayu
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-8 06:07:59 | Show all posts |Read mode
Zodic Gliched Reply:25| View:1753

        Game: League of angels ~ GTArcade
        Sever nightblade 6
        name: PrincessMayu

        Problem: unable to do zodic, main quest or loop due to date bate error in zodic. Its been going on now for three days and has not fixed it self.
       
Translate

 princess_mayu Last edit in 2014-10-8 06:07:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

43

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
estrella lemar
User
Posts:43
Joined 2014-4-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-8 07:04:09 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched

I am having the same problem. And it is a BIG problem! It is totally wrecking my tycoon score, and making me fall behind the other players.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 estrella lemar Last edit in 2014-10-8 07:04:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princess_mayu
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-13 07:59:27 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched

Still having issues with zodic not working for me. Its still saying data base error
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 princess_mayu Last edit in 2014-10-13 07:59:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

33

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
este
User
Posts:33
Joined 2014-10-13
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-13 08:17:01 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched


have you tried emptying your cache, because it feels like this is the problem, alternatively, use a different browser
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 este Last edit in 2014-10-13 08:17:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jmasi
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-4-4
Last Visited 2016-01-26
Post time 2014-10-14 00:20:44 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched

        I too am having the same problem

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jmasi Last edit in 2014-10-14 00:20:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princess_mayu
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-17 12:58:00 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched


Its not the cache, and i tired it on the client. fire fox and interent explore all have the same issue. Reason i know its not the cache i have more then one account. I created this account cause i wanted to play with the elf class on nightblade.  My main account which is a mage class everything is working fine on that and am not having any issues with the zodic. If it was the cache then it act up on both.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 princess_mayu Last edit in 2014-10-17 12:58:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lily_the_vampi...
User
Posts:13
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2018-01-11
Post time 2014-10-21 16:32:11 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched

bumps for mayu
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lily_the_vampi... Last edit in 2014-10-21 16:32:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

39

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dhiimaazzt
User
Posts:39
Joined 2014-9-22
Last Visited 2016-02-24
Post time 2014-10-21 17:19:22 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched

me too
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dhiimaazzt Last edit in 2014-10-21 17:19:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princess_mayu
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-23 02:41:47 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched

Still having issues am lv 49 atm so eventually am hoping i get to lv 60 and see if am able to clear it that way. If not then am going have no choose by to strip the character and donate what i can to the guild am in. Delete the email and start over from the beginning with a new account. Which i really dont want to do. But at that point i would have no choose cause of lack of br do to zodiac not working and main quest not working all cause of data error. Sadly it looks like am not the only one having this issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 princess_mayu Last edit in 2014-10-23 02:41:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
princess_mayu
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-11-8 10:44:08 | Show all posts

Zodic Gliched

still having issues have you guys look into this issue cause am sure its not only me.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 princess_mayu Last edit in 2014-11-8 10:44:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-15 23:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068365 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list