North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6050 Threads / 24042 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 428| Reply: 4

Name change Bug

[Copy link]

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hattersley1
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-4-4
Last Visited 2017-07-02
Post time 2017-4-19 23:53:22 | Show all posts |Read mode
Name change Bug Reply:4| View:428
There is a bug in the name change service where you cannot change to a name under 6 characters long.  System response is 3-12 characters.  Please report to the Devs, should be an easy fix.

Translate

 hattersley1 Last edit in 2017-4-19 23:53:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mike salz
User
Posts:9
Joined 2017-4-18
Last Visited 2017-04-26
Post time 2017-4-20 03:52:45 | Show all posts
are you sure that you didnt add a space at the end of the nickname? happened to me before. checked it and it worked fine.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mike salz Last edit in 2017-4-20 03:52:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
majka160
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-2-11
Last Visited 2017-04-22
Post time 2017-4-20 05:26:14 | Show all posts
I want change my nick too, but i cnt. Pls fix it finally
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 majka160 Last edit in 2017-4-20 05:26:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hattersley1
User
Posts:3
Joined 2017-4-4
Last Visited 2017-07-02
 Author| Post time 2017-4-25 21:26:03 | Show all posts
I tried changing my name again ind i still encounter the same problem.  I didn't mention before that i am trying to change my name back to what it was previously if it makes any difference.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hattersley1 Last edit in 2017-4-25 21:26:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

830

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
~deathcrown~
User
Posts:830
Joined 2017-4-22
Last Visited 2017-07-25
Post time 2017-4-26 10:00:56 | Show all posts
Dear player, we're sorry for the confusion. It is actually a typo. When you want to change your IGN, you have to put at least 6 letters. We already informed our Dev team about this typo. Let's hope they will fix it soon. Once again, we're sorry for the confusion.

Best regards, Deathcrown
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ~deathcrown~ Last edit in 2017-4-26 10:00:56

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-13 22:21 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063405 second(s), 41 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list