North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 550| Reply: 8

Looking for tips CSW Four realms

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
eternalnoob
User
Joined 2017-3-8
Last Visited 2018-04-17
Post time 2017-4-20 20:17:37 | Show all posts |Read mode
Looking for tips CSW Four realms Reply:8| View:550
Soon the four realms will start. It is my first time so I'm pretty much clueless.
Any experienced players have some tips or tricks as for how one performs their best?

A given is that I will raise my BR as much I can prior to the battle.
I have load of vouchers for all ranks of pets (including 120 sinnor frags) which I'm going to grace. I have 500 feathers, and enough wing frags to use them all. (50 poseidon, 300 rank 10 wing vouchers, and 150k honor for buying lesser ones). I have frags for awakening Hades and enough materials to level it for rank 40 combo bonus, and probably level 2 more wings to 40 for even more combos. 10k reforge stones, materials for 2 new Rank 10 equipment (2 out of helmet, chest, legs, boots).
That will be some BR. I will try to spend in a way so that it benefits against my opponents class. (There is mainly 1 or possibly 2 players I consider as the main threat in my group)

But as I've heard PvP is more about specific stats. What kind of stats are most important? And for/against which classes does that apply? I understand that LR = Bladedancer, FR = Berserker and FrR = Sorcerer. Also I P.Def is best against blade/bers and M.Def is against Sorcerer. Does M.Def help against the blade/bers elemental part of their damage, or is it purely against Sorcerer?