North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
9777 Threads / 41869 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 224| Reply: 4

Relic Trouble

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gonejumping
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-1-22
Last Visited 2018-11-21
Post time 2017-4-21 01:37:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
Relic Trouble Reply:4| View:224
I keep getting a message that my relic limt has been reached and I cannot get any new ones.  I have 13 pages of them in my inventory and have no idea how to get the ones I no longer want/need out of the inventory.  HELP please  
Translate

 gonejumping Last edit in 2017-4-21 01:37:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

10

Threads

49

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aegor
User
Posts:49
Joined 2016-7-29
Last Visited 2017-12-22
Post time 2017-4-21 02:01:06 | Show all posts
Use them for enhancing the eqipped relics on your heroes
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aegor Last edit in 2017-4-21 02:01:06

 Support

Report
S114.Aegor
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxjzustymbowc...
User
Posts:3
Joined 2016-9-9
Last Visited 2017-12-05
Post time 2017-4-21 02:31:41 | Show all posts
    The inventory has no limit and the relics you can't sell them. If you are not level 120 you must keep them to upgrade the equipaments.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 abxjzustymbowc... Last edit in 2017-4-21 02:31:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

21

Threads

134

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
thecio
User
Posts:134
Joined 2016-7-2
Last Visited 2018-01-29
Post time 2017-4-21 03:29:43 | Show all posts
Edited by thecio at 2017-4-21 04:10

you should be able to synth those ? can't you ?
next would be to use them, but i suppose you have already upgraded to max.

then try switch the placed relic for a new empty one and enhance them ?




and when that doesnt help, only dev support can fix it, i suppose.


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (2)
  • When I do this is when I get the message "Relic inventory is full" and it does not synth them.  I have 58 superior and 27 pure shards it will not synth because of this.
    Translate
    2017-4-21 03:38  Reply
  • Reply gonejumping@yahoo.com : i updated the post to get new img in
    Translate
    2017-4-21 04:05  Reply

 thecio Last edit in 2017-4-21 03:29:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gonejumping
User
Posts:2
Joined 2017-1-22
Last Visited 2018-11-21
 Author| Post time 2017-4-21 05:19:57 | Show all posts
Edited by gonejumping@yahoo.com at 2017-4-21 05:21

Thx for all the help.  Took me a while to run through all these but now have it working again.  Had the check box to use relics unchecked for some reason.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 gonejumping Last edit in 2017-4-21 05:19:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-13 08:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.056821 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list