North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Support
9778 Threads / 41878 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 490| Reply: 5

Angel's Fund

[Copy link]

3

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lori kreckow
User
Posts:9
Joined 2017-1-21
Last Visited 2017-06-13
Post time 2017-4-23 12:59:17 | Show all posts |Read mode
Angel's Fund Reply:5| View:490
Edited by lori kreckow at 2017-4-23 13:01

I did recharge this morning enough so that I could get up to the Platinum fund. For the ones I purchased with topaz, the button is greyed out and shows "Pre-purchased". But for the Platinum fund, it shows that it can still be purchased but is greyed out as if I do not have enough topaz for it. I've attached 2 screenshots showing this. I'm well within the pre-purchase time frame so I'm not sure what the actual issue is.


IGN: Bram
Server: 925 Balder


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 lori kreckow Last edit in 2017-4-23 12:59:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

11

Threads

584

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vjuchi3
User
Posts:584
Joined 2016-12-5
Last Visited 2017-06-15
Post time 2017-4-23 14:03:37 | Show all posts
You already bought the gold fund.
They add this feature to prevent you spending your topaz on something you've already purchased.

As for the platinum fund you cannot buy cause you did not recharge enough.
I hope this answers your question, even though I still don't understand your problem fully.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vjuchi3 Last edit in 2017-4-23 14:03:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

48

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
alexandriae
User
Posts:48
Joined 2017-3-7
Last Visited 2017-07-24
Post time 2017-4-23 14:04:01 | Show all posts
I'm sure you've figured out the problem by now... but if you haven't:
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 alexandriae Last edit in 2017-4-23 14:04:01

 Support

Report
~~Alexandriae (Lv95)~~   on S1294 - Hesperis EST
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lori kreckow
User
Posts:9
Joined 2017-1-21
Last Visited 2017-06-13
 Author| Post time 2017-4-23 14:07:20 | Show all posts
Thank you both for your responses. I totally missed that.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lori kreckow Last edit in 2017-4-23 14:07:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

61

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
novex1984
User
Posts:61
Joined 2017-2-20
Last Visited 2017-12-11
Post time 2017-4-24 04:12:39 | Show all posts
Is that a gold fund or is a bug? from 1000 topaz jump to 2000 gold then 4000 topaz?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 novex1984 Last edit in 2017-4-24 04:12:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

990

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
madhu - jm
User
Posts:990
Joined 2016-11-21
Last Visited 2017-07-11
Post time 2017-4-24 06:21:46 | Show all posts
Hi,

The gold Pre-Purchase for the Platinum fund is not a bug.

Madhu - Junior Moderator
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 madhu - jm Last edit in 2017-4-24 06:21:46

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-21 06:23 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.098065 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list