North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16122 Threads / 72404 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 790| Reply: 11

can't get into game

[Copy link]

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chloebillings2...
User
Posts:10
Joined 2017-3-7
Last Visited 2017-09-04
Post time 2017-4-23 23:57:15 | Show all posts |Read mode
can't get into game Reply:11| View:790
Server - Vallyrie's Call (1379)
Platform - GT
IGN - Vanessa

I can't get into my game. My loading screen won't complete loading. I have refreshed several times and also tried to get in through client. Is there a problem with the game. I am stuck at loading 2/2. This is getting very frustrating. Please help me.
Translate

 chloebillings2... Last edit in 2017-4-23 23:57:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-4-24 01:14:46 | Show all posts
Hey so can you try clearing your cache/deleting your browser history. I'll test the server and see if I can log on there as well
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-4-24 01:14:46

 Support 1

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2019-01-06
Post time 2017-4-24 01:17:32 | Show all posts
So I tested the server and could log in fine, just try clearing your cache/deleting your browser history and hopefully that should fix it
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2017-4-24 01:17:32

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chloebillings2...
User
Posts:10
Joined 2017-3-7
Last Visited 2017-09-04
 Author| Post time 2017-4-24 02:02:58 | Show all posts
I did that and it is still not letting me in, I have an updated version of flash also.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chloebillings2... Last edit in 2017-4-24 02:02:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

3117

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3117
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2019-01-05
Post time 2017-4-24 03:22:00 | Show all posts
hi there,

I just tested as well and no issue logging in... have you tried a different browser?

are you still having the issue, if you have updated the flash are the settings allowing you to access that site with flash? I know on my mac i have to tick to allow certain cites flash.

Thanks nyx
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nγχ Last edit in 2017-4-24 03:22:00

 Support

Report
It's time to let natural selection take effect... remove all warning labels and let nature sort the rest out.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chloebillings2...
User
Posts:10
Joined 2017-3-7
Last Visited 2017-09-04
 Author| Post time 2017-4-24 05:24:17 | Show all posts
Edited by chloebillings2011 at 2017-4-24 05:25

I have tried from google chrome, explorer, firefox and also tried client. I am not able to get past the loading screen. I have updated flash.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chloebillings2... Last edit in 2017-4-24 05:24:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

3117

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
nγχ
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3117
Joined 2015-8-19
Last Visited 2019-01-05
Post time 2017-4-24 05:29:16 | Show all posts
Hi there,

ok will report this now for you... very strange as outages normally involve the whole server.

If you get in in the mean time please let us know.

Thanks nyx
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nγχ Last edit in 2017-4-24 05:29:16

 Support

Report
It's time to let natural selection take effect... remove all warning labels and let nature sort the rest out.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chloebillings2...
User
Posts:10
Joined 2017-3-7
Last Visited 2017-09-04
 Author| Post time 2017-4-24 07:10:49 | Show all posts
I think it is an issue with my computer, I am able to get on through my work computer. I am not sure what happened because I was able to play just fine yesterday.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chloebillings2... Last edit in 2017-4-24 07:10:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

3359

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dragonlady
Team Lead
Posts:3359
Joined 2016-3-10
Last Visited 2019-11-18
Post time 2017-4-24 15:55:19 | Show all posts
Edited by dragonlady at 2017-4-24 16:23

Sounds odd, I'd say it's a cache issue but if you tried client even, I'm not sure if this could be a ping problema but I'll let redslippers explain that to you cause he's next on shift
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dragonlady Last edit in 2017-4-24 15:55:19

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

3151

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3151
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2019-11-12
Post time 2017-4-24 16:39:44 | Show all posts
Edited by redsneakers at 2017-4-24 16:52

Have you tried checking your ping from the command prompt to the loa website and clearing the dns cache? When you get randomly high ping from the loa website (400~600 ms) you won't be able to login to the game. Usually a modem restart temporarily stabilizes your ping back to the usual 150~200 ms range. If your ping is high despite modem restarts, it might be an isp issue. Pic attached for reference purposes.


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 redsneakers Last edit in 2017-4-24 16:39:44

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-18 18:57 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.082986 second(s), 53 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list