North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6050 Threads / 24042 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 368| Reply: 9

Server maintenance but not.

[Copy link]

3

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
laressa.peters...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2017-3-18
Last Visited 2017-10-16
Post time 2017-4-24 05:16:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
Server maintenance but not. Reply:9| View:368
my game keeps saying the server is closed. Everyone else can log in, I keep getting it and then it eventually lets me in.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 laressa.peters... Last edit in 2017-4-24 05:16:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

65

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
grim exodus.
User
Posts:65
Joined 2017-2-13
Last Visited 2017-05-10
Post time 2017-4-24 06:17:26 | Show all posts
quickest way I have solved it is simply turning off wifi or going to airplane mode. then switching it back on.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 grim exodus. Last edit in 2017-4-24 06:17:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
astearix
User
Posts:16
Joined 2015-12-29
Last Visited 2017-06-19
Post time 2017-4-24 07:45:15 | Show all posts
i just turned off my wifi and am using Data.  Wifi kept giving me that error too
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 astearix Last edit in 2017-4-24 07:45:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chiggz
User
Posts:4
Joined 2017-2-9
Last Visited 2017-04-24
Post time 2017-4-24 08:00:20 | Show all posts
Still not fixed? Still giving me the error as of 8pm est. :/
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chiggz Last edit in 2017-4-24 08:00:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

830

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
~deathcrown~
User
Posts:830
Joined 2017-4-22
Last Visited 2017-07-25
Post time 2017-4-24 09:09:20 | Show all posts
Dear player, can you please provide us with your ID number, server, connection type (3G/4G/Wifi), system (eg. Android 6.0), and your device model? Our Dev team will look thoroughly into this.

Best regards, Deathcrown
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ~deathcrown~ Last edit in 2017-4-24 09:09:20

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
laressa.peters...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2017-3-18
Last Visited 2017-10-16
 Author| Post time 2017-4-24 11:28:03 | Show all posts
ID - 14721359
Server - EST 562
Wifi and 4g (error on both)
iPhone 6s with iOS 10.3.1

A few other people in my guild are having this same issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 laressa.peters... Last edit in 2017-4-24 11:28:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

728

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-bert-
User
Posts:728
Joined 2016-11-1
Last Visited 2018-08-29
Post time 2017-4-24 11:42:07 | Show all posts
Thank you for the following details.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 -bert- Last edit in 2017-4-24 11:42:07

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

728

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
-bert-
User
Posts:728
Joined 2016-11-1
Last Visited 2018-08-29
Post time 2017-4-24 12:17:06 | Show all posts
Edited by -bert- at 2017-4-24 12:20

We've check the server and we didn't notice any Issue or Maintenance problem. The issue may occur when you have problem in your internet connection. So, I would suggest to double check your internet connection or Clear Caches then restart your device and re-login to fix the issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 -bert- Last edit in 2017-4-24 12:17:06

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
markee mosqued...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2017-1-19
Last Visited 2018-03-03
Post time 2017-4-24 22:06:20 | Show all posts
Same Problem Please help us about this problem
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 markee mosqued... Last edit in 2017-4-24 22:06:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

830

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
~deathcrown~
User
Posts:830
Joined 2017-4-22
Last Visited 2017-07-25
Post time 2017-4-25 08:12:14 | Show all posts
Dear player, as Bert posted yesterday, We've check the server and we didn't notice any Issue or Maintenance problem. The issue may occur when you have problem in your internet connection. Please make sure that you have stable connection. Other alternatives are clearing the cache or reinstalling the game. we hope one of these ways can solve your issue.

Best regards, Deathcrown
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ~deathcrown~ Last edit in 2017-4-25 08:12:14

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-15 20:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.071438 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list