North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels II Bugs
5391 Threads / 24956 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 260| Reply: 2

Bug or Not?

[Copy link]

18

Threads

64

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nōnen
User
Posts:64
Joined 2016-12-4
Last Visited 2019-11-11
Post time 2017-4-24 21:20:50 | Show all posts |Read mode
Bug or Not? Reply:2| View:260
I have this Costume Merry Christmass (only Suit) and it gave me a skill ICE SHARD (normal skill) it replaces my basic attack in round 1
it was activated in round 1, and in round 2 i did basic attack; then in round 3 my toon did basic attack again and also in round 4 it did basic attack again... its supposed to be activated in round 3 right? but why the next activation of skill was used in round 5; why is that?
is it a Bug or its intended to be like that
Translate

 nōnen Last edit in 2017-4-24 21:20:50

 Support

Report
They Ban me for 11years Because i'm too Awesome
Reply

Use magic Report

24

Threads

630

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zyx
User
Posts:630
Joined 2016-8-13
Last Visited 2018-12-23
Post time 2017-4-25 03:17:16 | Show all posts
Merry Christmas should have a normal skill that doesnt replace the basic attack.
The name and description more sound like a skill from "winter vestment" outfit. That one replaces the basic attack in the first round only (skill description: "This skill will trigger in the first round").
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zyx Last edit in 2017-4-25 03:17:16

 Support

Report
Quya @S521.Feywild-GMT…
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

130

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dreadmares
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:130
Joined 2016-12-9
Last Visited 2018-03-13
Post time 2017-4-25 06:09:45 | Show all posts
Edited by dreadmares at 2017-4-24 17:11

Hi all,

it says stuns for 1 round but not that it uses the skill in round one what it does now.
frostblade does the same but has it in description.
to note is that frost blade activates in round 1-4 but the ice shard in 1-5, so i think ice shard is supposed to activate in turn 2 and 5 and is bugged for it activating in turn 1.

I'll make a report and update you when i have a response from how it should be.  
Can you leave me your ign and server as reference?

Dreadmare - Senior FB mod



Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dreadmares Last edit in 2017-4-25 06:09:45

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-11-21 18:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.047555 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list