North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
5026 Threads / 27368 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 364| Reply: 3

Give Shop Winnie An Item under Loop Quest Can't Be Completed Normally

[Copy link]

11

Threads

121

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sena
User
Posts:121
Joined 2014-7-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-8 22:19:48 | Show all posts |Read mode
Give Shop Winnie An Item under Loop Quest Can't Reply:3| View:364

        IGN: Sena
        Server: S16-Fantasia
       

        Not sure if this has been reported. The Give Shop - Winnie An Item under Loop Quest can\'t be completed normally. I\'ve come across this twice today and had to use Instant to complete it. Please help to fix it soon. Thank you.
       

       

Translate

 sena Last edit in 2014-10-8 22:19:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

63

Threads

306

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
massago667
User
Posts:306
Joined 2014-8-31
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-9 02:16:27 | Show all posts

Give Shop Winnie An Item under Loop Quest Can't Be Completed Normally

        same here :

                          ;;;;                                        if u do this kind of quests while doing some else its most of the time broken..                                                        u can talk to the npc and accept the talk but than it just dissapears and the quest is broken..                                                        so if u do that kind of quests dont do other stuff like escorts and training room during that..                ;;; massago667 posted on 2014-10-08 13:15:17;;;;        

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 massago667 Last edit in 2014-10-9 02:16:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

121

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sena
User
Posts:121
Joined 2014-7-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-9 19:21:58 | Show all posts

Give Shop Winnie An Item under Loop Quest Can't Be Completed Normally

Don\'t think it was that multi-tasking because it\'s only that particular quest that doesn\'t work. It used to work prior to this.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sena Last edit in 2014-10-9 19:21:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-13 14:29 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051355 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list