North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41380 Threads / 237259 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 401| Reply: 4

Question regarding Light Envoy

[Copy link]

14

Threads

134

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hmmmmgold
User
Posts:134
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-9 10:58:26 | Show all posts |Read mode
Question regarding Light Envoy Reply:4| View:401
       

        What I want to know if cover is meant as stacked in the description. So if i should read this description this effect will stack with dragon fury, not including Party rage buff .

        Thanks
Translate

 hmmmmgold Last edit in 2014-10-9 10:58:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

14

Threads

134

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hmmmmgold
User
Posts:134
Joined 2014-6-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2014-10-10 10:52:49 | Show all posts

Question regarding Light Envoy

Bump!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hmmmmgold Last edit in 2014-10-10 10:52:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

38

Threads

444

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lgcjosh
User
Posts:444
Joined 2014-7-31
Last Visited 2018-01-17
Post time 2014-10-10 11:22:30 | Show all posts

Question regarding Light Envoy

Just means if u have dragon fury also, that skill will give you everything in description except extra rage.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lgcjosh Last edit in 2014-10-10 11:22:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

362

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
player1221
User
Posts:362
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-10-10 11:37:58 | Show all posts

Question regarding Light Envoy

It overwrites nereida\'s stat buffs with it\'s own. You keep the rage from both though.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 player1221 Last edit in 2014-10-10 11:37:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-8-4 02:01 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059740 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list